Sweets!!! Goodies received!!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

What do we have here?!? A package from dear @silversaver888!!

Got my Monster Raffle 3 prize!! Actually, I received it earlier on Saturday, but weekend flew by!! Hope everyone had a great time!!

A closer look at this sweet Scottsdale bar! I sure like the regal lion!

Thank you @silversaver888 for the bonuses!! I love those chocolates!!

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Congrats on the win. Saver is the best....

Thank you! Yes, she is!!

I am so glad you got it, @khamen. I am sorry, I failed to include the note and the extra US COnstitutional Silver which I intended to send with the winning. I did three packages, placed the silver-winning in, making sure you got the right one, a stuffed the package with Hawaaian CHocolates the sealed all packages. It did not dawn upon me until @raybrockman showed the full contents of his package that I failed to put the extras. But there will be other opportunities, my friend! CONGRATULATIONS on your win! Take care and have a great week!!!

No worries!! I appreciate the chocolates a lot already!! Thank you very much again!

Hi, you have won a full 100% upvote from MAP Rewarder Free Vote Friday!
Congratulations!

As your current posts have already had a "bonus upvote" from MAPR, I've upvoted a comment.


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

@khamen what an awesome win and congrats on it!! That bar is so freaking cool!! Looks beautiful and as always @silversaver888 never disappoints! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! Yes, it sure is cool!! I have always liked the regal lion logo.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89