Two new silver assets to share with you!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Finally I’ve got myself organised to take and share photos of my two new pieces of eight.

steem-round-0.jpg

Silver Steem round 2017

This was awarded to me by @buggedout for my Anzac post about my grandfather, sharing some of his letters home from the front during World War 1.

steem-round-1.jpg

This is such a beautiful coin, and the back is very intricate. It was hard to get a photo that does it justice, but this is my best shot.

steem-round-2.jpg

Thanks @buggedout, I’ll treasure it.

Prospector’s bar

This is my first and, so far, only bar. It came all the way from @firecajun9262 in Louisiana to New Zealand, after I won a raffle, here.

silver-4.jpg

Thanks, @firecajun9262! @andysantics48 and I saw a little something in Brisbane we thought you’d get a kick out of, and it’s winging its way to you now.

Hopefully I’ll have a post about our adventures in Brisbane up tomorrow!

Thanks for reading

Photos by me

Follow me for more health, nutrition, food, lifestyle and recipe posts. For an archive of 2016 & 2017 posts, by category, see my last post of 2017.

Contact me in SteemitChat to ask about one on one nutritional coaching or EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) sessions by Skype. (Then put a comment on my most recent post, so I know to find you.) Steem, other altcoins or Paypal accepted.

If you’re from New Zealand (Aotearoa) and are looking for other kiwis, use #teamnz as one of your tags // check out other posts with #kiwi or #teamnz tags // follow @teamnz // or join the South Pacific channel on Discord. There is an old list of kiwis on this post.

5-tips-for-newbies.jpg

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Glad to hear you liked the STEEM Round and it arrived in good shape :)

I do like, very much :-)

very very nice...i have been waiting for this post :)

We're an elite club of 2 now, you're not all alone ;-)

elite club of 3 now..remember @kaykunoichi got one as well - so i think we are more like conjoined triplets
Image result for conjoined triplets

Make that a quartet, Trevor has one as well.
Well done on your aquission.

Thanks Len. Look for a post on another new one soon!

Is that you in the middle?

I'm so glad you got it @kiwideb!! I was just asking @andysantics48 about it yesterday.. and not only one silver piece but 2!! Very nice!!

And as you know - now 3! So excited. And now you have seen for yourself how badly I type when not taking time to correct (or too shaky to correct). Glad to hear you got your parcel and the special something we found in Aus for @firecajun9262 - we just had to get it for him.

Thanks for sharing! Those two are classy fellows indeed! Best wishes!

Very classy - I am very lucky.

congratulations on winning the raffles and the pretty little steem coin!

Thanks. I didn't realise quite how pretty till I had it in my little hot hand!

Those steem coins are awesome

They really are! Thanks.

Beauties. Good time to buy.

And an even better time to win ;-)

I'm glad you like it. I was a little worried. lol Great piece from @buggedout he's a great guy.

What's not to love! So excited about my third win too. And happy to hear you liked the little something we got you in Brisbane.

wow mam congratulations 🤗🤗 and seriously Indeed they are so beautiful

Thanks, they are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13