Back From The Dead - For Now - Thank You @senstless

download.jpg

Source

Sometimes, I just need to take a break. I'm still concerned on the structure, management and future of Steemit, but I never really left #SteemSilverGold. This group is just too much fun. I'm going to start posting again, but probably not as often as before, at least for awhile.

Now for some thanks...one of my raffle prizes arrived. This one is from @senstless and although I didn't crush it like that old pirate @thedamus, I did manage to snag a few and they are starting to trickle in.

0.jpg

0.jpg

Boom! One more ounce added to the stack! I love the traditional buffalo designs and this one doesn't disappoint. Thanks again buddy!!!

@matthewwarn

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sort:  

It's just not the same without ya buddy! Welcome home. 🍻

Glad to see you got it, and stoked your sticking around! I really liked that buffalo design.

Right on mw!

Glad to see you posting again my friend. Congrats on the several wins.👍

Ounce by ounce, thats how you get to yellow brick road. Welcome back bud!!!!

slow and steady!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice! Happy sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

@matthewwarn it's like you never left............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75