Sort:  

I got there minutes too late. Will there be any more in the near future? 🐓🐓

Unfortunately, once the pre-sale ended they are not going to be available at the pre-sale price again.

If it goes like it went last year, you will see a secondary market form, with prices around double the pre-sale price. Last year the Secondary Market price was around $60. Which is the price I paid for the 2 rounds from the 2017 version as I didn't decide to buy until after people started posting unboxing videos.

Since the pre-sale JUST ended, if I were you, I would send a discord message to @sevinwilson and see if they truly sold out all 1500, or if he might be able to sneak an extra order in for you. You might still pay a premium, but maybe not as much as you would pay once these are in people's hands.

Once they do start coming out, watch for contests, giveaways and raffles. I bought 13 specifically so that I had a few I could do that sort of thing with, and I am sure others will be doing the same.

Best of luck!!

Thank you for responding to her about this! This is 100% correct. As of right now there are a few orders that haven’t been paid yet so we can probably work something out!

That was smart to purchase some extra ones!

Hit me up on Discord and we can chat! Sevinwilson#5606

I am not great at discord, but I did get on aroun 9 pm to talk with you. Did not get your message until hours later. Let me know when you will be on. 🐓🐓

I didn’t not get a message or request from you on Discord!

We can email if you prefer?

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $65.35 STU, $128.08 USD.

For a total calculated value of $65 STU, $128 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Thanks for the shout-out about this! It is exciting that we are this close to selling out!! Thanks for your support!

You got a 10.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mikepm74!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04