☠A Peek at My Booty☠

Does this make me a silver stacker?

I have been collecting silver for a little while now and today, I would like to show you my partially filled treasure chest that I intend to fill to the brim over time with pieces that I love and relate to me. I have to thank my husband @firecajun9262 for finding these awesome pieces that fit me so well!


My Collection

Bea1.jpg

I think I have a pretty good start with my shiny booty. Years ago, when my husband started collecting silver I thought there were some nice pieces but they were never something I would want to collect and doesn't really matter to me about the market or investment ... I love the subject matter on the pieces that I have collected.

coolskulldivider.png

My Silver Rounds (Front)

Bea2.jpg

Monsters, Skulls, Silver Ramesses and Silver Ramesses After Life... How can you not love these? They are like really super bad ass!! I have lived my whole life liking things that aren't readily available and it's been awesome to find things that seem like they're made just for me.

coolskulldivider.png

My Silver Rounds (Back)

Bea3.jpg

The backs are just as beautiful. Mythological Creatures, the Second Amendment and Cool Crests ... they offer you something equally as interesting to read and look at.

coolskulldivider.png

My Poured Silver (Front)

Bea4.jpg

There's a copper disc on the top left-hand corner that @firecajun9262 poured himself and he created really cool looking 'pour lines' is what he calls it and yes, I know copper isn't silver but I love it and so in the chest it goes! On the right-hand side are little tiny flat pieces with skulls and hot lips and a cool stamp ... I know they aren't poured pieces but they aren't rounds so they fit in with the tiny-ness of most of these pieces. And of course, my absolute favorite barbed wire wrapped bat also known as 'Lucille', she's a beauty and is one of the heaviest pieces in my collection.

coolskulldivider.png

My Poured Silver (Back)

Bea5.jpg

The backs of most of these are either plain or stamped with makers marks and weights and such. They are very cool pieces that just scream Monch!

coolskulldivider.png

☠ I hope you guys have enjoyed taking a gander at my booty. ☠
☠ Thanks for stopping by y'all!! ☠
🖤 Photos are courtesy of @firecajun9262 ... he always takes such good pictures 🖤


MonchBanner.jpg

Sort:  

Love it when you show off your booty! 😄 Great start to your collection!

Tell @firecajun9262 hello!!

Thank you @dfinney!! And I love that you love looking at my booty!! Hehehe I like to play with the cool kids too... I can't let y'all have all the fun!! Lol @firecajun9262 says hello back hunnie!! Hope all is well and I've been loving the music you've been sharing!! Have a great Sunday!!

nice!
i'm saving my box of booty 'til pirate Sunday.
edit:
is it sunday for you yet? i forgot about time zones...

Oh no @cyber.explorer I completely forgot about pirate Sunday!!! I'm in New Orleans and posted this prematurely ... oops!! But I can't wait to see your box of booty!! Thanks for stopping by and for the reminder... I'll keep it in mind the next time I have some booty added to my treasure chest... arrrggghhhh hehehe

Rrrrr
Nice booty
E97C815A-4FB1-49B3-A2DA-633CDDC157CF.png

Thank you for your contribution!
Good Fortune

Ohhhh I love the picture of thay wicked looking tree!! Thank you @sharinglife... hope you are having a nice Sunday!! Arrggghhh hehehe

Thank you very much @goldmatters!! Have an awesome Sunday!!

tenor (7).gif

16A5D19A-BC73-4F34-96D7-FE0F507D3040.jpeg

😎👍👍

I freaking love that picture @thedamus!!! So wickedly cool!!!! So yeah?? I'm a stacker now?? Maybe a mini-stacker?? Lol.. thank you!!! Have a wonderful Sunday!!!

Just pick up an ounce or two of Silver and see how it makes you feel 😎👍

Nice collection of booty! I like Lucille the bat :-)

Thank you @owenwat!! Yeah Lucille is definitely my most treasured piece and the piece that got this whole collecting thing started. Have a fabulous Sunday!!

Congratulations @monchhichi23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you have so many pretties in your chest! hehehehehehe that Egyptian coin is soooooooo cool! but i have to agree with you- LUCILLE ROCKS!!!!

wow - so what's the story behind that one, girl?!?!?! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88