Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #5 Winner Announcement!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

6B6C8FC8-517D-40E3-9D06-9A4A103865B1.gif

What was last weeks theme?

The submitted GIF needed to contain the character "Lisa Simpson"

How many entries were there?

We had over 30 entries and all the GIFS in the contest had me in stitches.

Who submitted the winner?

After looking over the entries, I have decided to award @jordan.white306

The winners GIF that secured the bounty this week!

lisa.gif

How will the coin be delivered?

I have sent a message to the winners wallet with steps for shipping.

This is all covered as part of the prize to the country of residence!

Have you seen my other live silver giveaways?

Just 1 day remains in the contest and the character is Nelson.

Still 2 days to get your entry into the contest featuring Moe.

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Thanks for this awesome competition. :)

catinthehat.gif

Congratulations!!!

Hey 👋 did your coin arrive safe?

Winner winner chicken dinner, Congratulations @jordan.white306.....

Congrats @jordan.white306!

Way to go @jordan.white306! Enjoy the shiny! @ironshield

Way to go @jordan.white306 and a good job on everyone that entered. I enjoyed all the entries.

omedeto bro

Congrats @jordan.white306!!!!

Congrats I'm absolutely loving these Simpsons silver themed contests!

haha these are so awesome! You left details in your post's how to do add texts to gifs didn't you!!?

Congratulations @jordan.white306 , excellent gif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72