Cinematic Heart Knot Ring Unboxing | Menē 24K Investment Jewelry

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


The World Of Menē


IMG_1902.JPG.jpg


I had the complete pleasure of unboxing my first piece of Menē jewelry! I couldn’t help but make it as epic as ever, because this ring deserves it!


What IS Menē, you ask?


The best way to describe Menē, is love at first sight. You know how they say 'diamonds are a girls best friend?' Well whoever said that never looked at solid 24 karat gold jewelry before. Menē jewelry is designed by Diana Picasso, yes, Picasso’s granddaughter herself. Most “gold” jewelry is dipped in gold, but when you feel one of these pieces, you can tell by the weight that its the real deal. What I like most is the pricing, since I’m an investor at heart, I don’t like when the things I purchase loose value overtime. We all know that as more time passes the overall trend of gold is either steady or up. Menē jewelry is transparently priced by gram weight. The total value of items is comprised of two important figures,

  1. Menē Daily Precious Metal Value – This is the real-time value of the pure gold and platinum within each jewelry item. This value becomes yours upon purchase and serves as accessible savings for the future.
  2. Menē Fee – The fee that Menē earns on each piece sold, which is roughly 20% of the Precious Metal Value. This fee includes all design, manufacturing, shipping, and insurance costs.
    Most jewelers don’t do this and its what makes them so unique. You can even sell it back, even when the price changes, its almost like trading but owning something you can wear at the same time. They also offer platinum products. Don’t worry, I’ll be explaining this in another video shortly!

I have had my eye on the Heart Knot Ring (the one I just unboxed) since I went to visit the flagship store in Toronto a few months ago. Thankfully, @goldmatters read my mind and sent this ring my way! I honestly cant thank him enough, he’s the best and Menē is so lucky to have him on their team! Please stay tuned for many videos to come about menē and why I love the jewelry so much. If you are behind for mothers day, look no further than mene.com/invite/KG1Gt3

If you sign up here you get a $5 automatic sign up credit, and when you purchase, you also get $50 for your next purchase because you are totally going to want another!


Thank You For Making This Happen, @goldmatters!


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yaaaay we are both part of the Mene crew now!! ❤️

Such a fun video too! I love the dramatic unboxing.

Yes! I'm official now haha
Thank you so much for watching ❤️❤️❤️

This is so awesome!!!! I love seeing Menē unboxings and what better way than in cinematic style for your first piece :) @goldmatters is definitely the best out there!!

Thank you so much for watching!! :) definitely had to go cinematic for added drama haha

This is a BEAUTIFUL video @paolajane! Great work:) I am so glad your Menē 24 karat gold ring fits and you did an amazing job on this video. Congratulations on your first Menē piece, it will last a lifetime and I hope will be the first of many in your Menē collection!

Its the least I could do! Honestly, thank you so much for making this happen. This is definitely a piece to remember, and I can't wait to grow my collection. Thanks for being such a great advocate for Menē, this wouldn't have been possible without you!

SPOILER ALERT!!!

It happens at 0:55 mark. And it happens with the beauty that could a launch a thousand ships.

Okay enough flattery........... the thing is that it is real and you don't have to think about the buyer being duped by not gold products and it gives you the peace of mind to enjoy the unveiling for what it is - A pleasure to watch.

@paolajane I came here after @goldmatters resteemed this beautiful post. So thank you both for sharing this experience!

THANK YOU! Haha this comment made me smile!
Thanks for watching, and taking the time out to comment, this was a pleasure to make!

Glad that you like it! It was a pleasure to watch :D

You've certainly got my attention! I've had my eye on that one for a little while!

This is lovely @paolajane. How pricey was it? 0Am surveying the price from Mene customers to have an idea of when I'll be ready for my first purchase.

Congratulations

Heres the link to the ring and the current price:
https://mene.com/jewelry/rings/heart-knot-ring-mene-finish

Thank you!!

thats a owesome,and beautyfull bideo,congratulation your first work,iam also ready 😊

Everybody in steemsilvergold knows what Mene is.

I must kiss that hand! Woe slow down TB. That music fit just perfect,Great unboxing video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79