My raffle prize has arrived ❤

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

my sweet sweet silver prize from @summertooth raffle has arrived !

what a good way to start the week 😄

we've got some silvery dimes and a half dollar

as well as a Vulture Peak certified 1oz of silver 😍

and, the main prize, a luxurious SteemSilverGold Sticker to plop on my laptop 😎😏

so there you have it !
My sweet sweeeeet silver loot 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.87% upvote from us for your 1065 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Awesome loot! Love the SSG sticker to top it off!

That sticker is RAD !

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice win. Love Vulture Peak silver

Congrats on the win @pbock! Those are some great pieces you have there.

Thanks.
The sticker is of course the crown jewel of the set 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Woo Hoo!!! Congrats on your shiny win 😜👍

Thanks :)

If I remember well you didn't go home empty handed either ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Heh heh, yup! Looking fwd to checking out my PObox 😎👍

I like seeing the U.S. Coinage in the Mix...
@pocketechange February 11, 2019...

Sweet score and nice add to the stack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78