Silver Shield Mini Mintage Rounds!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I've been collecting these every week as they are released and really starting to get a huge collection amassed! There are many designs that really do nothing for me, but others I do really like.

IMG_6998.jpg

Going forward I'm going to start focusing on only the designs that I do like and will start skipping a few weeks here and there.

IMG_6999.jpg

A lot of the US political ones are the ones that really don't appeal to me, but to some they are very popular. Silver Shield takes some pretty good stabs at the government and establishment in many of the designs.

IMG_7001.jpg

Others still have that insightful quality that make your think and questions without being too in your face about it.

IMG_7003.jpg

The minimintage is really an interesting concept. In that they release the design for one week and take orders for that week only. Then they mint to the demand that was ordered and then that's it for each design. That's all that will every be minted. Some designs have mintages around 10 000, with others are as low as 800 rounds.

IMG_7005.jpg

They have also released a couple in the 2 ounce size, which just gives the art that much more room to stand out.

If anyone is interested in purchasing any of these don't hesitate to comment or reach out to me on Discord @phelimint #3565 and I have extra's of most. I'm willing to accept most crypto's privately if you want as well.

Otherwise many are also available online at WWW.PHELIMINT.COM

Sort:  

These are nice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Those are badass! I can see how they'd fetch way over spot to the right buyer. Easy to form an emotional bond to a product that's simultaneously pro liberty and pro sound money.

I did not know that it was a weekly emission. I like some of them, I hate some of them...

Oh wow! A very cool collection, @phelimint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73