Letting The Work Speak For Its Self Today

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

Today im keepin it simple. I did some blackening on a few pieces and was really feelin the end result. I might just have to start offering things up like this on my site instead of special order. Check it out.

20180510_120044.jpg

20180510_120142.jpg

20180510_120120.jpg

What do you guys think of it?

Sort:  

Major eggplant! 🍆🍆🍆

Glad I could do it for ya bro

If I had an eggplant I would concur with @thedamus. 😂🤣

These look great!

🍆 eggplant is just a “place holder” it’s not just a “guy” thing...

I’d bet you have eggplant galore!

😂🤣😄

🌮🌮🌮
😳😁🤣

AWESOME pieces! All fantastic pours, beautifully finished!

Thanks Miss Saver

Love the detail! This is why your successful. Details details details..👍

Thanks brother

the bottom one reminds me of an indian skeliton frozen in carbonite like hans solo.
xD

Yeah its a wild one.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

love it!! and the new dog tag ... can we get a photo with the tag on the pitt? gorgeous! :)

straight voodoo skeletal metal...nice.

Outstanding work man. You are a master craftsman.

Beautiful pieces, plenty of details. A very good work.

Yes! They are beautiful! Throw em on the site bro! 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14