Workin Hard But Hardly Workin 🤕

Got this order done today. Working like a slow poke but Im still gettin it done lol. Little help from a buddy to stamp and the Pit Bullion gears keep grinding.

20180612_102933.jpg

Lets hope after the Pour Party Im healed up again. Stay tuned for some awesome 2018 Metals Mafia Pour Party posts comin in 1 week!!!

Untitled 3 2560x1440 15.12Mbps 2018-04-03 09-28-33_0.02.099.jpg

Sort:  

Looking good!!! Nothing but goodness on that towel.

Thanks Ray my brotha

Super awesome pours there, @pit-bullion! Get to 100%. Be better and physically fit, and stay safe at work! Take care.

Thanks saver. Im tryin

Awesome pile of bars

can't wait to see what you guys do this year sure it will be epic

Be preared for epic collaboration bars

hoping I can get some this time oh yeah

Those are some nice bars! Hope you feel better soon! @ironshield

Thanks brotha

That's one hell of an order. Nice work man!

Yeah it definitely kept me busy I tell ya

Living the dream brother

Im trying my man

Inspirational

That looks awesome! Nice work son.

Thanks Pa! Played through the pain like you taught me 😀

Those are some sexy bars!! Get that arm well!

Thanks Sensey!

I like what you're putting out!

BTW, Did you ever get an MRI of your arm? make sure that you do. I have soft tissue/muscle damage in my shoulder that went undiagnosed for almost ten years now because my xrays "looked fine" and my docs didn't think an MRI was necessary...

Hope you are doing better soon!

Nah I dont do doctors. Who knows what they find in this delapitated body 😂. Think it was a killer case of the old tendonitis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82