New Silver Piece - Guy Harvey 2018 Orca Round

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

1.jpg

Guy Harvey 2018 Orca Silver Round


Just thought I'd share another recent piece to my collection. I picked this up just a few weeks ago at the same time I grabbed that Apollo 11 Moon Landing Silver Round.

I stopped at a few coin shops up in Bellingham, Washington and I got these two one of the shops. The other shop didn't pan out to have much, the guy there told me that they had just sold out of all their bullion and I wasn't much interested in the numismatic stuff at the time because I can pretty much get that anywhere.

Anyway, this is the other piece of the two that I did end up scoring up there. Have a look!


FRONT SIDE

2.jpg


FLIP SIDE

3.jpg


EDGE

4.jpg

5.jpg


SCALE

6.jpg


If you enjoyed this post leave me a genuine comment and get an UPVOTE from me!

Sort:  

Pretty cool!

Thanks @thedamus! I've struck gold err... silver twice now in Bellingham!

That’s great. I love Bellingham! I gotta’ go back soon and check out the coun shops 😁👍

Nice piece my friend.👍

Thanks man! I was getting ready to leave with just the Apollo 11 round when suddenly the guy said, "Oh, hang on a minute... I've got something else you might like." Love when that happens.

I like that round, I need to get out more and find cool shiny things!

I like it too! I especially enjoy visiting different shops when I'm out of town and finding something special or unique that I probably wouldn't find locally. Cheers!

This post has received a 14.15 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70