FREE TO ENTER... FINAL COIN MAN CONTEST... TEN STEEM DOLLARS...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

That's right... It's Free to Enter...

This Contest is open to everyone in the Steemit Community who Comments this Post with their "Dollar Amount" Answer...

Yes, you can include U.S. Cents, if you think it helps...

Each Person is only allowed one guess, so make it count...

Up-Votes are not required...

The person coming closest to the correct Physical U.S. Coinage Dollar Amount that make up the Final Coin Man, "without going over" will be Gifted 10 Steem Dollars...

I added a 12 inch ruler at Coin Mans Feet to give everyone an idea of its size...

Only United States Coinage will be counted...

This Contest ends next Wednesday at about 5pm, Pacific Time on the West Coast of the United States...

The Person coming the closest "without going over" will be notified with my Personal Reply...

Good luck...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Hello pocketechange!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I'm guessing $538. You said it was pretty deep in an older article.

I love the Coin Man. $777.77 I thinks he's lucky.

Count coin man's fingurz in dimez! You've got yurself TEN solid $bux$ right there . . . .I am going with $909.09 . . . . .if you don't mind ;o)

Brother Pockets!!

$328.15

Your Guess of "$328.15" came the closest to "$416.20" without going over...
The Grand Total was $416.20 ... There was only one $1 Coin, $355.50 in Quarter Dollars, $22.50 in Dimes, 24.05 in Nickels, and $13.15 in Pennies...

YEAH!!!! That is FANTASTIC!!! I appreciate the SBDs - Thank You!
I haven't cashed in my change jar since I have been following you and I am sure that it is not that much right now. In the past, my change jar would reach $60 to $80 in about 2 or 3 months, when I would cash it in.
My guess was just a guess, but I believed that your "coin man" grew in the past 10 to 12 months, so I thought I would guess somewhere around $320 - $480, based on my own change jar growth. I guessed in the lower range because we couldn't go over. Hot Damn I can't believe that I was closest. Thank You very much.

You were the first to guess and no one came between your vote and the actual count... One guess was very close, but it was over...

What about your previous contest? Two entries of your most loyal readers and …. no answer yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16