FOLLOW, UP-VOTE, RESTEEM...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

ATTENTION, #steemsilvergold Community...

There's only One way for Steem, Silver and Gold to go back up...

It will only happen if everyone Follows me, gives me a 100% Up-Vote and Re-steems all my Posts...

We should at least give it a test try... Right...???

We've been watching our Steem fall for Months now...

What do you have to lose...???

This is a Test, it is only a Test...

All comments or questions are also welcomed...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

At this point I'll give anything a try....

I'm beginning to find out who actually reads my posts... Thanks...

B'Pocketz - just sent the following inquiry to @bullionstackers as my STEEM continues to rise and "value" has now fallen to below $180 (on its way to zero per my theory)

'Dear bullion - what is going on (in your opinion) with the STEEM "value" discrepency? At this moment they are reporting this:

$0.971303 USD (-0.02%) however my wallet reflects well under $0.74

your thoughts'

I think of Steemit in a similar way, as I view a Game called Monopoly... Both use a form of Play Money... Steem at this point is more Valuable then Monopoly Money... I think People will continue Posting on Steemit for years to come... You may want to hold onto your Steem... There's no telling what might happen...

I feel like I just won 2nd place in a beauty contest lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold


IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

G'day Brother Pockets - can you even beeeee~lieeeeeeve this current STEEMIT state of depravity?!

STEEM POWER
Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.
• 251.416 STEEM

Estimated Account Value
The estimated value is based on an average value of Steem in US dollars $182.28

(for those of you counting and following along at home - that figure represents nineteen months of daily curation . . . .)

If you had to guess the Value of Steem after the Reset of all U.S. Coinage, where do you think the Reset Value of Steem will be...???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25