INVESTING IN THE UNITED STATES...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Talk about getting in on the Ground Floor...

In my Opinion, the best way to invest in the United States, is to buy some U.S. Coinage and get ready for a possible Reset of its Purchasing Power...

It won't be an expensive investment at all, so long as you pick some up, "before" the Reset...

Right now, you have many options for getting your Hands on some Cold, Hard, Physical U.S. Coinage...

Remember what I was saying about the Value of Gold and Silver Fluctuating above the Paper used to Measure the Gold and Silver's Value...???

Since Federal Reserve Notes have lost (in my opinion) 99% of their Purchasing Power, there's really only ONE CENT remaining...

That gives us "JUST CAUSE" to Reset our U.S. Coinage and Create a New, U.S. Trade Dollar, along with a New, U.S. Crypto-Coin, as a "means" to "remove" and "replace" all Federal Reserve Notes, World Wide...

One Trade Dollar will replace One Hundred Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

One Hundred U.S. Crypto-Coins will replace One Hundred Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

One Hundred Physical Cents will replace One Hundred Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

As per my P.C. Theory, the Key to getting your hands on U.S. Crypto-Coinage is with Physical U.S. Coinage...

Yes, of course you'll be able to spend U.S. Half Dollars after the Reset...

The above Coin is a Graded PCGS MS 66 1918-D Walking Liberty U.S. Half Dollar...

It's still "spendable" but with such a high Collector Premium, I doubt that anyone would spend it the same as they would, Common U.S. Coinage...

What was Rare before the Reset, will still be Rare after the Reset...

The big difference People will notice after the Reset is the increase in Purchasing Power of their U.S. Coinage...

Federal Reserve Notes will remain the same and will co-exist with our U.S. Coinage, U.S. Trade Dollars and U.S. Crypto-Coins, until the End of the Redemption Period...

At the end of the Redemption Period, all Federal Reserve Notes will become Void of any Legal Tender Status...

I was checking out one of my posts from 3 months ago, talking about North Korea an mentioning a Bright Future heading our way...

I wish I knew where my thoughts came from...

My fingers seem to have a mind of their own...

I never know exactly what I'll be typing next...

I'm usually just as surprised as you...

I was checking my posts to see when I first started writing about a U.S. Crypto-Coin...

Then, I start re-reading the Comments and Replies...

I think, it's in your best interest to return to my posts to see the end result...

Comments and Replies play a very important part of my Postings...

I think I'll end this one now...

Feel free to comment...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Will be a Very interesting concept if it comes true!!

I have a new post out now, called "U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents"...

I checked it out! Very interesting!

very interesting. I follow =)

I liked your post on the Trees... And I also love Coffee...

you are welcome =)

excellent!! and thanks for visiting me as well..(I/m following.)

Thanks... I hope I make a difference...

interesting outlook good luck upvoted!

Wait until you read the post before this one... It's called "U.S. Crypto-Coin to the Rescue"...

The completion of the US and North Korea agreements are indeed part of the bright future- now in the present.

It's been quite a few months now, but I thought then, and I think now, that the United States, Russia, China and even North Korea would be joining forces to fight a common enemy... I'd have to go back to see how long ago that was... I mentioned the Bright Future about 3 months ago in one of my Replies to a Comment... It all makes me wonder if someone in High Places has been secretly reading my posts...

I can't wait to go shopping with my change,people will be like damn where did you get all that!

lol... That one put a smile on my face... After the removal of the silver and gold from our Coinage, people have been tossing their Pocket Change around for Years, thinking it had little value... I remember how people complained about carrying around Real Silver Dollars, thinking about how much they weighed... I suppose Dollar Coins "were" much lighter, back when Dollar Coins were made of Gold...

The new style pants!

I'd have to dig deep to get my Wallet out... Yes, even with Pocket Change being Reset, I'll still be carrying around my Wallet... I never know when I'll have to prove I'm over 21...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75