MY PIRATE SUNDAY SPECIAL #3...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yo Ho Ho and a Bottle of Rum...

As usual, I have no clue what I'm about to write...

Perhaps I should decide on my main Post Photo...

I'll see if I can come up with something a little different...

Ok, I'm calling this my Pirate Eye Patch...

Seems that most of the Pirates I see are wearing an Eye Patch...

I also noticed, it's mostly their Left Eye...

It makes me wonder if it's really, their Secret Hiding place for a Gold or Silver Coin...

They say Silver has some Healing Properties...

My guess is that the Pirate with the Eye Patch has a Silver Coin beneath it...

Pirates probably didn't get the Medical Attention people are used to having these days...

So, if my Theory is Correct, and you stumble across the Skull of a Pirate, you may want to take a peek under that Eye Patch...

Now that I'm thinking about it, I wonder where else they hid all that Gold and Silver...

Could there still be a yet to be Discovered Pirate Treasure buried somewhere on Earth...???

Seems to me, they'd want to keep their Treasures close by...

Perhaps a Trip to the Azore Islands, in the North Atlantic Ocean would be a fitting place to explore...

The Story handed down to me, is that the Exiled King Charles made his way to the Azores...

Makes me wonder what Treasures he was able to bring with him...

Perhaps he was able to Fill a Ship with at least one Chest of Gold, before he made his departure from London...

Perhaps, I'll be the lucky one to fine his Hidden Treasure Chest...

Feel free to comment...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Silver is AWESOME!

Silver is Awesome, but It doesn't make sense to buy it now for 15 Federal Reserve Note Dollars an Ounce, when you'll be able to get it for 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents an Ounce, after the Reset of all U.S. Coinage... Naturally, you'll have to be Holding Physical U.S. Coinage, before it is Reset to get your hands on an equal amount of U.S. Crypto-Coinage... If you're holding Physical Coinage before the Reset, you'll be able to purchase Gold for about 12 Crypto-Dollars per Ounce... For 3 Crypto-Cents, you'll be able to purchase a Pound of Pure Copper...

When are you departing to the Azores?

I'm not sure yet, but I've been thinking about it for years...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11