NOT AGAIN...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Slot Machine Guy...2.jpg

As per my Pocket Change Theory, our U.S. Coinage is about to increase 100 Fold in "Spending Power"...

A Physical U.S. "Clad" Half Dollar Coin, will have the "Spending Power" of 50 U.S. Crypto-Cents...

50 U.S. Crypto-Cents will have the "Spending Power" of 50 of the Current Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

What my Theory tells me is that after the Reset, you'll be able to buy about Three, One Ounce Rounds or Bars of .999 Fine Silver for about 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents per ounce...

Think of how many Ounces of .999 Fine Silver Rounds or Bars you could buy with a "Clad" One Dollar U.S. Coin...

If you Guessed about Six and One Half Ounces of .999 Fine Silver, you're "One of the Few" paying attention to my Posts...

Think of how many ounces of Silver you can buy with 15 U.S Crypto-Dollars...

If you Guessed about One Hundred Ounces of .999 Fine Silver, you're on the right Path...

I know, many of you reading these words for the first time, find it very hard to believe...

As per Article 1, Section 8 of the United States Constitution, it says that Congress has the Power to Coin Money and regulate the Value thereof...

I figure that since the Federal Reserve Note Dollars have lost so much of their "Spending Power", We the People, have "Just Cause" to Reset our U.S. Coinage...

That's as Simple as I can get, in explaining my P.C. Theory...

Thanks for reading and feel free to Comment or Question...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Still hoarding my jars of pennies for the reset.

I hold onto all my change, plus I sometimes get rolls of Quarters and Dollar coins at the Bank...
I'm thinking I can get 100 ounces of .999 Fine Silver for 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars, which is the same as 15 Dollars in Physical Clad, U.S. Coinage... What a Deal...

I been saving the dollar coins now too for no other reason.

The Reactions I've been seeing from the "Central Bank Owners" Puppets, I feel we're getting very close to a possible Reset of our U.S. Monetary System...

Bring on the RESET. Talk about worldwide printing of 100Tillion in the next crisis. The days of the FED notes and fiat worldwide will be worthless in the next two years........

They will be Worthless after the Redemption Period... Right now, Federal Reserve Notes are as good as Gold... The Reason they are as good as Gold is because they will not lose "Spending Power" while they are being "Removed and Replaced"...

Just re-posted a few of your recent blogs. Getting the message out there!

It sure seems hard to get people’s attention... Thanks... I wish there were more like you...

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71