Buy it up!!!

Well today is a good day to buy some cryptos, the market is bleeding for no real reason. Now silver and gold have had a good week. Silver just might break through $17.00 today, lets see if we have built up a resistance for the Friday smackdown that always seems to happen.

Screenshot_20180511-081455_APMEX.jpg

Looks pretty good from a precious metals perspective but from a crypto prospective, you might be a little worried. So if you have been trading out cryptos and fiat currency for some tangible assets then you probably are pretty happy right now.

Screenshot_20180511-081430_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Screenshot_20180511-081442_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Looks like it is a good time to stock up on some steem.

So whatever you are stacking keep stacking it but know when to get rid of it.

"I don't stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor".

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

might just have to buy some more STEEM if this shit continues

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

"I don't stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor".

Confirm! Although i stack to get rich😭, we learn everyday. I just learnt something new thank you

The FUD I heard was that UpBit, a Korean exchange, was accused of diverting customer funds into an executive's account. But yeah... it is a good day to buy some cryptos.

Unfortunately I'm maxed on the amount I can buy with my debit card and the bank transfers.... take a week. So what to buy, that I'll be stuck with (price locked in) for a week? LTC's under $140 (though I never really liked it).

the market is bleeding for no real reason

well, that's not exactly true... but no need to worry.

Another nice post.. thanks

Wish I could, the Bad Tax man took my spending cash this week. I'm left with only a few hundred dollars to spend, and not enough to get at the @pit-bullion website. Oppression by Taxation!

Wish I could, the Bad Tax man took my spending cash this week. I'm left with only a few hundred dollars to spend, and not enough to get at the @pit-bullion website. Oppression by Taxation!

True dat Ray! Stack ‘em high brother!

t just have to buy some more STEEM if this shit continues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29