Gotta love it!!

You know, I used to feel bad for people who where not educated in their line of work but over time I have become thankful for them.

ZomboMeme 12022019132629.jpg

You see, in the stackin game its all about the price and honestly the price determines if you keep it or flip it. Sometimes you just happen to be in the right place at the right time with the right dumb person.

So today I decided to stop by the local Pawn Shop. Which turned out to be a good thing. See pawn shops make a living off of ripping people off. Sometimes you have to leave them thinking " What just happened"! Well today was that day. Now before I get into the cuts of this post, let me first say, if you are a stacker, never, I mean never take your silver to a Pawn shop to sale it. Because what I am about to show you, was first initiated by a Dumb persone who sold it to them.

Now all these peices where sold to me at $18.60 USD an oz. Which the guy at the counter thought was a good deal since silver is currently at $15.79 an oz but clearly the guy had no Idea what he was dealing with and who he was dealing with.

Here check this shit out....

Screenshot_20190212-131617_Gallery.jpg

Thats 7 ASE proof eagles and One proof Thomas Edison coin. Now I do not need to tell any of yall that this was a deal that could not be passed up, if for nothing else then to flip this beauties.

Screenshot_20190212-131626_Gallery.jpg

All of them are in the orginal Mint box and all have the correct COA's with them. Now as you can see in that picture I also bought an extra ASE. I needed one more to finish off a tube that was one short.

Screenshot_20190212-131635_Gallery.jpg

These things have been handle very little, all the boxes are in good shape and coin holders look to be unscratched.

Now the Thomas Edison round was the deal that I was not going to pass up, this thing is an awesome peice with a display box that is on point. Here take a look.

Screenshot_20190212-131718_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20190212-131729_Gallery.jpg

Wait for it, ah hell here it is..

Screenshot_20190212-131738_Gallery.jpg

Now I hope the guy has done a little research on what he sold me after I left. I'll be back on Friday to see if he has educated himself any better. I mean a simple google search does a lot for someone 😉.

Now all of these are forsale, if anyone is intrested hit me up on Discord.

Untill next time...

Keep Stackin cause I am

20170805_191140.gif

Sort:  

Sweet deal! Those are beauties

Made feel like I just went 12 rounds with amike Tyson and won..... thanks FE

Awesome heist buddy! Those babies are literally Mint

Appreciate ya brother, yeah, I was pretty happy with them.

@raybrockman He Shoots He Scores !!!

Got to love those finds!, I just had a buddy score a US $1 Gold piece for just about melt from the local pawn!

I couldn't be so lucky with gold!!!

How much are they worth you think?

ASE, probably $35-$50 each, THOMAS round, no Idea.

You'll be giving @thedamus a run for his pirate ass at this rate. Great score buddy, definitely ones to keep fir a few more years and flip fir a big return.

I think I could flip today for a huge return...😎👍

Wow, a really sweet deal. Congrats.

Thats one hell of a score Ray. Nicely done

Thanks buddy, it felt good

Wow, nice score man!

Thanks @plaid, I was pretty stoked to get this deal. 😎👍

😂😂 I bet he’s kicking his own ass right now! Awesome finds!!

Appreciate it Mr. SPARKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30