Keep Stacking

Another week under our belts. Things still look about the same as last week. Still a VERY good Buy opportunity. Gold and silver rallied backed nicely last week, silver went as low as $16.07 and picked all that back up by Friday.

Screenshot_20180507-064258_APMEX.jpg

There has been some action over the past 24 hours, well really 12 hours. Here is the past 24 hours on the silver movement.

Screenshot_20180507-064416_APMEX.jpg

Gold looks about the same, still holding its own at over $1,300 an oz. Here is the gold movement for the past 24 hours.

Screenshot_20180507-064435_APMEX.jpg

Now steen and sbd seem to be slipping a little. Never once last week did steem break into the $4.00 range. Boy sometimes I wish we would see the $0.92 cents on steem again, man everyone would be buying.

Screenshot_20180507-064321_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Screenshot_20180507-064336_CoinMarketApp.jpg

So whether its silver, gold, steem or sbd that your stacking, keep doing it, for all 4 are under valued.

I dont stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor.

Proud suppoter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

For what it is worth, to those whom this may help:
I have been stacking since 2005, when I thought the upcoming Great Recession of 2008 was going to be "The Big One."

Moved all my money out of stocks in mid-2005, because you can be 2 years too early, but not a second too late...

I was wrong.

Should have bought back into stocks in 2009.

The relevant question is:
Will the NEXT recession be the big one?!?

Or do we move back into stocks 6 months after it looks like things can't get any worse?

I've no idea.

I DO know this: I've never stopped stacking.
My mindset: If pm's don't re-achieve fair value in my lifetime, my progenitors will live like Lords and Ladies after I'm gone.

So while they are in single digit years I teach them the value of money, the critical skill of 'denying thyself' from purchasing physical goods they don't really need, and the value of investing in, and for, the future.

May we all be similarly influential in guiding the leaders of the future with whom we have direct influence.

I dont stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor.

Awesome say mate,deep thought..

I myself am of same kind....
Why to stack up ,enjoy biddy dont know when the journey on this world will end ..enjoy to the fullest till then...
Thanks for being a ln isotope....🙃

steem will recover soon

So whether its silver, gold, steem or sbd that your stacking, keep doing it, for all 4 are under valued.
I dont stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor.

Nicely said my friend, stacking is to prevent being poor, securing the future. I’d definitely heed to your advice my friend

awesome and fascinating post, well detail graphical explanations, i believe now is the time to really buy some gold and silver because the market will definitely take an upward trends for a longer run @raybrockman

Steem Silver Gold is a Steemit-based community for physical silver and gold enthusiasts, stackers, coin collectors, precious metal detection fans and general silver and gold investors. Community members curate one another's posts on the topic, share market tips and information, innovate relevant projects, trade coins, and chat about their collections........
images (2).jpg

Indeed! Are you a stacker yourself?

Sold some holdings yesterday. Will save a lottle to reinvest later

Thank you for sharing the stats of the day! Markets will fluctuate, some because of market manipulation. But the intrinsic value of silver and gold will remain always, as it has been for thousands of years. Have a great day, @raybrockman! Stack on!

It's about time for silver to have it's day in the sun with a ratio of 80 to 1, that's crazy!

@raybrockman Exactly the Perfect Way not to Go Broke is STACK in the First Place....................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09