MID WEEK.

Another week is half way over with, and metals are looking a little better this week. All 4 precious metals are experiencing an increase today.

Screenshot_20180509-081046_APMEX.jpg

Gold and Silver have seen some spikes over the past 12 hours.

Screenshot_20180509-081121_APMEX.jpg

Screenshot_20180509-081114_APMEX.jpg

Still a buyers market on gold and silver. So if you aren't buying, you're missing out.

Steem and sbd are a little down, steem is still holding above the $3.50 mark and sbd Has slipped below $3.00

Screenshot_20180509-081138_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Screenshot_20180509-081151_CoinMarketApp.jpg

So keep steeming and keep converting cryptos to a tangible asset. Remember you don't own it unless you can physically hold it. Everything else can disappear in a blink of an eye.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

That is so true. You have to hold it to own it. SBD price is real bad to Steem price right now. Hope it gets closer to even again.

Sbd being priced anything over $1.00 is a blessing. Thanks silverd510 for your support. Keep stacking buddy.

Hahaha, there is so much to say about fiat currency, digital and crypto currency. I am curious if any company in the US have started paying their employees in cryptocurrency. Stack hard, my friend!

I am sure there is a few companies out there that do. I would imagine that your crypto exchanges my offer it either way. Thanks @silversaver888 for your support. Keep stacking.

Here is to hoping that steem and sbd get back up over the $4-5 mark. I am hoping that it gets to where sbd gets higher than steem again, so we can all load up. Thanks for the market update Ray!

That would be nice, thanks for the support knowledge-seeker. Keep stacking my friend.

Steem is a place where all types of information available.i love steem so much.

Steam will go back up with your end as I expect it
A special explanation for the sound of the publication

Your post is helpful and informative for us. Thanks for sharing this post.

If you can't hold it, you don't own it. So true

steem is powerful

The oracle of Alabama!!!

👊😎

Is it weird that when I hear "doing better" for metals that my mind thinks that means they're going down. That would be "better" for me as then I could buy more of it. :) Oh, well. At least what I have has gone up a bit, then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28