Palladium! The new Gold

Well that did not take as long as I thought it would. Palladium just passed Gold on value.

Screenshot_20181204-113310_APMEX.jpg

Since around 2016 Palladium entered into a bull run. It hasn't really slowed down at all, with a low of $480 per ounce and a Current all time high of $1,242. This was a sleeper and I would imagine that there are a lot of people saying " I should of" right now.

Screenshot_20181204-113550_APMEX.jpg

I would imagine that this will help gold break through the next dollar threshold. Speaking of dollars, the US dollar is taking an ass whopping today. Bond market is taking a beatin as well. All of these are good signes for precious metals. Just remember when the collapse happens it will be quick and painful. The average person will not know what happened until it is too late.

So trade those worthless dollar bills and clad coins for some real money, silver is still undervalued. Just what if silver enters the same bull run as Palladium?

The future wealth will not be judge as we know it now. What Side will you be on?

Keep stackin y'all

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Gold not doing to bad lately but that’s probably down to Sterling rather than the dollar. Thanks

I hope no one is out here thinking the opportunity is in Palladium right now! Beginners tend to flock to assets with good recent performance.

Thanks for sharing!

Unfortunately, you are probably right, I would imagine a lot of people are buying Palladium at tur current ATH. They will learn just as everybody else has. Thanks for stopping in.

Many have gold, silver and platinum. Why not palladium, then?

@raybrockman I have to share with you and anyone else that will listen. The Market for resale of Palladium among dealers that I have dealt with has been less than enthusiastic. That is Why I Love SILVER most.................

Wow! That’s some crazy shit 😳😳😳

Reminds me of the day I watched Bitcoin pass gold😉

Heh heh, crazy times indeed!

I had noticed it was rising ... intriguing

no clue really, but gold is trending up a bit as well

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have to research more about this material i mean i know what can i do with gold or silver but with palladium i don't know what people do with it. Regards

I'm finding it is hard to sell physical Palladium and Rhodium in smallish quantities...its an easy trade to get into, its harder to get out of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77