See ya soon!

Sometimes just putting words to paper is good for the soul. I will be taking a few days off from steemit. I have some family issues that I have to deal with on the 15th of May. I will try and do a post a day to keep everyone informed on @sidewayzs13 progress. He will have his surgery on the 15th of May and tomorrow will be filled with test and hospital tours. One thing I am proud of is this community that I call home. Stay cool, stay stacking.

20171013_180824.jpg

I stole this from sidewayzs13 maybe he will be okay with it. Anyways hope you enjoy.

Now I lay me down to sleep

I pray the lord my soul to keep

If I die before I wake

Keep my stack all nice and safe.

Let my kids know how to stack

For dead or alive I got their back.

Let their stacks grow nice and tall

Let them see it was worth it after all

Our time will come very soon

Once the price shoots to the moon

So gold and silver is your best bet

Stack it high cause the sale aint over yet.

Thanks for all the support.

Ray Brockman

Sort:  

Totally understandable taking some time off. Talk to the Brockman Boyz again very soon! 👊👊😎

Ray, all the very best to you people over there. One thing I have learned in life, and it is difficult sometimes to understand it, things are exactly how they should be. Although that may not help all of you right now, do your best and accept the way it is.

All the best to your son Ray, my prayers are with you and your family. 🙏

Thanks silverd510

All the best your soon your son in our prayers! Good luck to him and your whole family!

My wishes with him , may he get well soon .

Sending my thoughts and prayers to you and your family.

Thanks KP and thanks for the thoughts and prayers.

Take all the time you and your family need. You and your family will we in our thoughts and prayers and we hope everything goes well. We will all be here awaiting for you to come back :)

Take care my friend!

God bless you brother and we will definitely include your boy in our prayers! Good luck to him and your whole family.

Thanks stackin, and man Thanks for the prayers.

We Love you Ray and May God Protect @sidewayz13 with Comfort through his Surgery. Stay STRONG your Family is Backing You all the Way..................

Thanks stokjockey

My regards to @sidewayz13
I wish him quick recovery
Come back soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09