Gold....A buying opportunity

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Wow, what happened today!

The price of gold dropped to a level of $ 1.289 today. For the very first time the price of gold is below $ 1.300 for the first time this year.

B7FBE10D-6B0D-44B3-8184-BE4CE0047A25.jpeg

I feel this is a great buying opportunity.

Yesterday I posted an article about the Silver price. However also today with a small fallback it is still in its sideward movement.

As said many times, the market is offering us a chance to accumulate in the physical metals, which I did today with both of them.

Invest wisely and please diversify your investments well!

Enjoy! I know I will with these current levels.

Sort:  

Silver and Gold is falling in unison, so the ratio is staying the same. I would say the Platinum is the buy here as it is currently under $888.

I think you are right.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am tempted to buy some more with this drop but have a vacation coming up.....

Life is all about priorities😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75