Having a 2 week break

The next coming week, me and my family are enjoying a two week vacation break in the lovely hills of Umbria in Italy.

So no physical gold or silver, only the golden sun playing with the wonderful Italian countryside with so now and then som silvery clouds in the sky.

27F3368F-781B-4BEA-BCBA-9877200948BC.jpeg

I try to post a nice picture every day.

Enjoy ...... I surely know I will!

Sort:  

Enjoy your vacation, my friend! Yes, post pictures every day! I love viewing photos of places all over the world. I have been to Italy twice, but visited mostly the tourist spots. I thoroughly enjoyed Capri!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I look forward to the pict's,I have always wanted to go to Italy and see where my grandparents lived.

That is a beautiful region. Enjoy!

Have a great time and don't forget to post the photos and the stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10