The Gold Standard of Kilo Bars of SIlver

Your all in for a treat today as I want to share with you my favorite bar of silver.

20180708_084625A.jpg
The embedded hologram, makes this piece quite unique.
20180708_084335A.jpg

20180708_084434A.jpg

Here is an promotional film talking about the company, it is in Turkish, but the film is very interesting, especially when they add the hologram.

Website: http://www.iar.com.tr/ Available in many languages, including English

In reality, this is the ultimate goal for every stacker.

Keep stacking. Stack em high, stack em heavy. Go get you some.

Thanks for following @RollingThunder

Sort:  

Now that’s a real Bar!
Haha I love the Kilos
I have Canadian Mint Kilo abs some Sunshine Mints!
This one looks great 👍

Kilo bars are special, but I believe all have their place, depending on individual goals. I go by the saying, "He who has the most toys wins", this might also apply to ounces of precious metals when the SHTF.

Agreed!
But if someone only has small collection it’s better to spread it out on smaller pieces that way u can barter

As I say, Buy as much gold as you can afford, Buy as much silver as you can carry.

Kilos bars are for those with big swinging d***s, (kilos)

I really love this ultimate goal. As soon as I win the Lotto, this goal will be achieved.

Buying 32.15 ounces is indeed a long range goal, over time as you buy an ounce at a time, but, dropping over $40,000 on a kilo bar means you joined the 1% CLUB. Thanks for following.

i am 3 ounces away from having 33 ounce pieces
My goal is 100 ounces
I got a nice head start from selling a lot of bitcoin at $15,000
So now I can only get one every 3 months but it’s my goal

Kilos are so awesome! I can just never seem to save enough to buy one, already seem to spend it on smaller pieces along the way! That hologram is sweet! reminds me of Geiger bars.

Depending on your saving rate, a kilo is running about $515 plus dealer profit. In Dubai, kilo bars are the standard, finding individual ounces are hard to find. There has been a run of returns, I believe to the economy, where people are being forced to sell there collectible silver.

That's really interesting, I had no idea kilo's are the standard. Makes it more of a large wealth preservation, and much harder to barter or give as gifts.

Agreed!
It only makes sense if you already have a large collection and smaller stuff for barter already

With silver it’s a good move but gold I don’t think it’s s good idea unless the collector had well into a 6 figure value collection

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

i have been thinking of getting a silver kilo bar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94