# 159 - My Donation to the Second Mega-Raffle

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

We are now organizing the second Mega Raffle on behalf of @ssg-community and I have already seen some wonderful prizes.

I hope that this time I will be a little luckier, for the last time I received exactly zero prizes...

As in the last raffle many people liked what I donated, this time the donation will be similar.

A set of 2000 Réis, 1000 Réis and 500 Réis, Brazilian coinage from the beginning of the XX century. All are 90% silver and the weight is 20g, 10g and 5g.

As I have bought a loot of a Swiss pirate, I will donate also two sets of 2FR, 1FR and 1/2 FR, Swiss coinage of the 1960s. All are 83.5% silver and the weight is 10g, 5g and 2.5g.

The Brazilian coins are circulated, but not much. The Swiss coins are at least almost uncirculated and I think that several of them are uncirculated.

I am only showing one set of each, but I will send two sets of Swiss coins. A little more than two ounces total weight.

DSC_0523.JPG

DSC_0520.JPG

Sorry for the quality of the photos. I took more than ten photos but I could not manage to set the focus correctly...

Thank you for reading. Please comment, upvote, resteem and advise me.

ssg toon.jpeg

Sort:  

I like this raffle prize a lot!

I knew it. It is a different prize and on the last raffle many people wanted to be the winner...

I like the old coins, not just the silver, and it's so different from many of the other submissions!

Very nice raffle donations, @ronaldoavelino! Anyone would love to win those. I for one will be very happy to win those!

I will be happy to send them to you.

This is a great prize Ronny!

Just a little more than last mega-raffle. I knew that people would like it...

Another awesome prize coming from you. I'm keeping my eyes on these!

You already have 6 Brazilian coins and now you want to have 9 Brazilian coins and 6 Swiss coins...

Yes. Yes I do. 😁 I ask my buddies from Brazil to bring me back coins, but they are all the new ones. I like these older ones and you never never see them around here.

O I would love to win this time too! Mabie this time we will win something, (fingers crossed). Very nice add to the raffle BRO!👍

Let's cross our fingers and we will win something.

Very nice and great addition to the growing pot. I'll get it added in later this afternoon, just woke up now and not even had my coffee yet.

Ps, you on post number 159? Well done, i remember me and few other having to push you when you began on steemit to post. You said you had nothing you write about, well you have found 159 things so far my friend :)

I was afraid of writing in English, but I must thank you again for pushing me.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ronaldo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00