# 246 - My Donation to the Third Mega-Raffle

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

We are now organizing the third Mega Raffle on behalf of @ssg-community and I have already seen some wonderful prizes.

I hope that this time I will be a little luckier, for I received exactly zero prizes on the two previous Mega Raffles...

As in the last raffle many people liked what I donated, this time the donation will be similar.

A set of 2000 Réis, 1000 Réis and 500 Réis, Brazilian coinage from the beginning of the XX century. All are 90% silver and the weight is 20g, 10g and 5g.

As I have bought a loot of a Swiss pirate, I will donate also a set of 2FR, 1FR and 1/2 FR, Swiss coinage of the 1960s. All are 83.5% silver and the weight is 10g, 5g and 2.5g.

The Brazilian coins are circulated, but not much. The Swiss coins are at least almost uncirculated and I think that two of them are uncirculated.

DSC_0523.JPG

DSC_0520.JPG

Sorry for the quality of the photos. I took more than ten photos but I could not manage to set the focus correctly...

Thank you for reading. Please comment, upvote, resteem and advise me.

ssg toon.jpeg

Sort:  

Is it possible to buy tickets even not being part of ssg-community?

Yes, this raffle is for everybody in steemit. Just send 1 SBD to @ssg-community with MR3 as a comment and you will receive 1 ticket.

AWESOME donations to the raffle!!! How are you, my friend? Have a fantastic week ahead!

Thank you. I am feeling very well because I am with my daughter in Canada. Have a great week ahead!

Enjoy your stay with your daughter, my friend @ronaldoavelino!

Nice contributions!! Wish you loads of luck this round!!

Thank you @ronaldoavelino awesome prizes and will definitely add quality to the draw.

Thank you. People love this kind of "different"junk silver.

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the upvote.

Loading...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ronaldoavelino from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11