# 461 - Koalas - Final

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Today I will show you the Koala silver bullion series. As I have all of them, you will know all the series.

The Perth Mint started this series in 2007 and since then they are issuing a yearly different coin.

These coins are $1 AUS, weighting 1oz with 99.9% silver purity and with Brilliant Uncirculated finish.

The first is a 2017 $1 AUS showing an adult koala sitting on the ground, with an Australian bush landscape in the background. Its mintage was 300,000 units.

The second is a 2018 $1 AUS showing a koala sitting on a twig. Its mintage was 300,000 units.

DSC_1836.JPG

DSC_1838.JPG

Thank you for reading. Please comment, upvote, resteem and advise me.

ssg toon.jpeg

Sort:  

The 2017 koala is the very first silver coin I bought for myself! 😍

I think that the koala was the first bullion coin that I bought but I do not remember which year...

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank you ronaldoavelino! You've just received an upvote of 75% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you for the upvote.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

A beautiful series. Do you have the 2019 one?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Not yet, but I will order it tomorrow.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

You got a 54.50% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @ronaldoavelino! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you for the upvote.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86