She got Her first Gold🌠Have mercy!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

So this week I got my very first Gold, made me smile bigtime 😁
I have seen many share the gold and been... I want some to... But then my amazing stack Sister @silversaver888 shared hers and I just got a tingling feeling... Now I have to get me some 😜 lol
She has been so encuraging and also given Great advices.
I try to be less inpulsive in my silver buying and try to take it step by step...have a plan.
Its really hard for me cause I se something I love... Buy it! 😂 Lmao

I always wanted to have at least some gold, but never really got to it.
Then The guy I buy from had 2 beautiful gold coins 😍 I know they are tiny baby ones... But I love them...

The front is Europe flag, pretty cool one.
Hard to get a Great picture as they are very small!

The back is my favorite.. I mean Who doesn't love a gold chest right?

Pretty isn't it? And gold NO less.. Lol

So now Im a part of The Big League 😁 smiled when @thedamus said that.
Im really happy to be a part of The amazing @ssg-community and #steemsilvergold family ❤️

Sassy Goldwhite 😁 lol


Thank you @silversaver888 for everything ❤️

STACK ON my peeps... I always do... I se a shiny object 😍 I ge all excited and drools like a hungry pirate... Aaaarrrr 😁

How do pirates prefer to communicate?

Aye to aye! Buwahahaha
MojiPop_2019070600211500200000100450.gif

Have a wonderful evening and Stay AWSOME 🤗 don't forget to be YOU ❤️

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud member off The @ssg-community and #steemsilvergold

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVva8Muvtgon1gT949KiBXriNTQThBPxjPFqM8c9tWe-256x339.jpg

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖

Haven't tried Partiko yet?
Give it a Go: https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Miss Bigtime! Gotta have some of the yellow metal.. love it my sweet friend. Keep adding gold!

There’s gold in them there Hills.......🤣😂🤣😂

Great pick ups. Yes it is wise to buy both gold and silver. A little will add up quickly my friend.

Congrats🌹

There sure is gold there 😜😂 Hahahaha
I'm glad you liked them and it is Another League in gold for sure... I almost fainted seing some prices of gold 🙈 OMG... 😭 Never gonna afford that!

But we all start somewhere right?
They are baby ones but really amazing anyway and Im happy... Lol

Thank you for being such an inspiration and Great friend. Appriciate you lots.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗❤️🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the “bigs” sweety pie! 😎👍👍

lol We need a wang measuring contest 😂🤣

"THE BIGS"



"Show your STACK!" 🥇🥇🥇

Thank you 😘 you inspire and are a BIG part of my Journey 😎👍
How Lucky ME am ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Im glad you liked it sweet Blue 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! First gold is a big step.

You have crossed the rubicon and there's no going back now :)

AWESOME!!! Those look like 1/10 ozT Gold Rounds, pretty easy to get but the premiums are a higher percentage. (%) I did an article on "fractional gold buyer's guide" and @silversaver888 should have sent you there, it demonstrates that some of the best fractional pieces to buy are the mid priced range, in fact. Still lower in price and a realistic premium!

I can find a link if you are interested SASSY! ❣

I really like to se that for sure 😉👍
The gold is surely more expensive and some ive seen here I know is way over what it should cost.
Hard to find ones for a good price.
Im also new in this gold buying so careful to buy things Im not sure about 😜 lol
Hit me with the link Undy... G... G 😂 Hahahaha ❤️

Great! I recently got my first gold too, and much like your coins there.. The first picture is Swedish writing or what? I like the treasure chest alot it's sick. I also need to work out the best way to take snaps of coins because I don't find it easy 😂

Edit: I just added you expecting your in SA and your in Sweden.. 😂😂

One of these days, you can send me one of those gold coins to me 😬😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww... You really want one huh? 😜
Who knows.. Mabye she send ya one 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Make it a full OZ 😂🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow...I hope I get there myself soon... Buy some in 1oz gold 😜 lol
But sure... 1 full OZ of something coming up 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations@saffisara!🎉 More to come. This is just the beginning. Well done, @silversaver888! You're a great friend and encourager.💐💕

Thank you so much my sweet friend 🤗🌹 it is a Great Journey and we learn so much. Never thought I actually get any gold... Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and Thank you for making me smile 🤗🌼🌸🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Big hug💐🌹🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75