Unboxing another silver coin!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So today I got mail again 😉 it was a gift from the amazing @silversaver888 who has become a great friend and are a inspiration to me. Thank You! ❤️

Unboxing the package and excited!

IMG_20180814_004508.jpg

The gift is the beautiful American silver eagle and its a beautiful wiew!

20180814_004223.jpg20180814_004256.jpg

Don't know what I've done to deserve such a great gift but it made smile and Happy 😊

There was another coin in there to...

20180814_004320.jpg
20180814_004336.jpg

So even a Monday can be the best day 😉👍and receive gifts from friends are the best feeling.
Thank you so much @silversaver888 ❤️😍
You Rock and you have thought me alot.

I have to say I'm only a newbie and I am blown away by the love and support I've got from so many people who are real stackers... Stackitis 😜 and great advices!
So many looking out for me and I can't thank you enough 😙❤️👍 I bow before You!

MomentCam_20180805055815.gif

I'm totally hooked and YOU are the reason for me being here so... I love you all ❤️🌹❤️

MomentCam_20180805080309.gif

Ya... No not at all excessive😂😂😂 hahaha

20180723_232905.png

Also needed to get in a colorchallenge by @kalemandra Monday Red!

IMG_20180618_235314.jpg

Mix of pictures from the garden!

IMG_20180531_191222.jpg

Have a wonderful week my beautiful friends and Much love to ya'll 💖🤗💖

MomentCam_20180608025146.gif

20180415_005421.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys 💕🌹💕

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif


20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Your stacking journey has a bountiful start!!
May it forever continue to add on.

Your stacking journey
Has bountiful start!! May it
Forever add on.

                 - khamen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wooo hooo!!! I am so glad that you received the package, and very happy that you have your first American Silver Eagle and the Mercury Dime! May your stacking journey be fun and enjoyable. Stack on, my sweet friend, @saffisara!!!

Wooohooo!! I was really happy to se that package and it is beautiful coins.
It's like Christmas and I get more hooked everytime than I receive a coin... Lol
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive. AND amazing inspiration to many like me 😊
Also... Congrats on being future member 🎉👍👏 well deserved!❤️

Great gifts from a great person. Saver is a very special lady. And those are two very nice pieces. Enjoy them my friend.🌹

Yes it really is a beautiful gift 😊 and I get more hooked everytime, it's crazy... Lol
She really is amazing and has a big heart.
You know you have inspired me a lot to my friend and has been so good to me and supportive. You are amazing!
And I hope I can give back as much myself to.
Have a wonderful week. Much love ❤️🤗

Welcome to #steemsilvergold and to ssg-community. We are a crazy group, but mostly unharmful...

Thank you so much 🤗 I'm honored to be a part of #steemsilvergold and to meet you all fine people 👍 I hope you are having a wonderful week and I'm looking forward to learn more and get to know you all. Cheers! 🍻

heheheheh there is your bunnicorn!!!! such a cute job @derosnec! :)

and i'm so glad that you're in my life, Miss @saffisara!

i hope you sleep well tonight and wake up without a drop of a headache tomorrow.

or nachos!
heheheheheehehehe (that made me laugh so hard! LOLOL)

and make sure that you take care of yourself. yes - really! it's an actual thing!!!! i know - i never heard of it either! but i guess you should really try it! LOLOLOL fill up that well, my friend <3

Uh oh, that's your second does of silver in the past week or so.... looks like a full blown case of stackitus. Keep the unboxings coming!!

Gifts are always good and when it is a surprise one....it make our day ...enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOWOWOWOWOWOW your collection is getting bigger and bigger!!! Hope you feel better today ... Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11