Unboxing another silver 😜🤘.. Wait what??

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

So I have been on a buying silver marathon for about a month... Two.. Mabye three now 😂😂

And I know I soon need to hit the BREAK a little, but it has been so much fun and I have found passion for new coins I didn't know existed... Like the Mexican Libertad I shared yesterday!
And dragon silver bars, silver shield

Wait whaat?? 😜🤘 Anyone said silver shield?

Yupp I think you can guess that's what I'm going to share 😉👍

1 Oz 2015 Merica "We are going to free the shit out of you" from Silver Shield

20190305_152623.jpg

Pretty cool one for sure!

20190305_193700.jpg

I have Fascist axe, End the war on freedom, peace and my favorite Blood of oil from silver shield so this was a nice add 😉👍

But I do have two others to share that I got as a gift from the guy I buy mostly from and it was really sweet and I was all... Wow! 😃

20190305_193734.jpg

I loove dragons so this one made me happy and two dragons.. Badass!

20190305_193750.jpg

Then I was going to put it in my treasure chest and guess what? I already had that one 😲 this has never happened before as I thought I knew all my coins and silver.... Lol

The other one is a beautiful round but I don't know much about this to be honest. Love the look on it tho...

20190305_195411.jpg

If anyone knows I'm all eager to hear more about this 😉👍

20190305_195352.jpg

That was the shiny silver I got in mail today and.... Stay tuned cause.... More is still to come 😂😂 hahaha

MomentCam_20180815224648.gif

Have a wonderful week my friends and Stuck On!

I always Do and lately apparently more than ever 😜🤘

Proud Pirate of the AMAZING @ssg-community!

2018-08-20_19-10-00-523.jpg

Shout out to #thealliance ❤️

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oooh! Those dragons! Love the silver shield rounds, too. Shine on, love. ❤️

Yes I love dragons and these are awesome for sure 😉 silver shield is a new favorite and that's what is so fun by stackin... You learn much along the way and find new favorites.
Hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗🌹💕

Ahhh! It the worst when you buy something you already have. Unless you are just about stacking then it is all good. I have done it a couple times. It it’s good to have some spares for trades and raffles. ☺️

I think most Silver Shield products have pretty cool themes, Merica is parody piece of how Chris Duane envisions how USA the sees itself on the World's stage. Sadly, not readily available in Canada.

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 comments. Your next target is to reach 18000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

You have been killing it my friend. It’s addictive isn’t it..... thanks for sharing. Tons of hugs

'Merica fCK ya! Comin' again to save the motherfckin day ya!

Lol

Love it, and a small correction.....

I count 3 dragons on that coin 2 on the front one on the back. Lol...

Don't tell her Majesty I said that!! 😲 She'll deport me to somewhere!!

About the silver bullion which you wanted to know more about:

Product Details For the first time in 2018, the Pressburg Mint is launching the first issue of the Equilibrium series. Harmony has been a popular topic since the philosophers of ancient Asia, who depicted its play with the yin-yang symbol.

  • Limited mintage of 30,000.
  • Contains 1 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • First release of "Equilibrium" series.
  • Obverse: Stylized yin-yang symbol depicting the harmony between environment and technology. Denomination, purity and weight surrounding.
  • Reverse: Features the portrait of Queen Elizabeth II within a circle. Elements of the nature and technology with a scale logo to the left of the portrait. "Equilibrium" name of the series and date surrounding.
  • Struck by the Pressburg Mint, Slovakia on LBMA certified blanks provided by SEMPSA JP, part of the Heimerle + Meule Group.
[source]

This piece honors Tokelau (an island in the south Pacific Ocean) which is claimed as a territory of New Zealand.

This comment is brought to you by KittyPedia, your one stop source for information 😼

OMG even more Silver, your collection must be huge now! The dragon is such a delightful print on the coin, and I really like how it forms a Ying and Yang effect as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Yes another silver 😂😂 hahaha
You know I'm having a hard time taking a break from buying more silver, but so far I have list the struggle... Lol
I agree it really is cool and the yin-yang effect.. That was a great one and I hadn't thought about it.
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my sweet friend. Much love 🤗💕🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30