Unboxing shiny STAR WARS ! ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿค˜

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 5 years ago

Happy Thursday my beautiful friends ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

Today I got another BIG silver package and will be splitting them in two posts.

This one will be all about Star Wars โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰ Who doesn't love Star wars right?

20190404_005019.jpg

I Looove Star Wars in every way, and if they are in Silver ๐Ÿ˜
OMG....makes me all jumpy... Lol

So let's take a look at todays package shall we? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿ‘ Unboxing...

IMG_20190405_012518.jpg

Beautiful wiew and this time there was a lot of rounds that I have been waiting for and I was Sooo giggly and like a kid opening a Christmas present ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

DARTH VADER!! ๐Ÿ˜

20190403_172153.jpg

Just look at that... BADASS!!!

And I have another Darth vader since before so this was Sooo cool.. Look at them!

20190405_004157.jpg

I just learned there was 4 and not two as I thought so what else was in there?

STORMTROOPER!

20190405_004325.jpg

This is the newest round and now I have two of these to... Look at them together!

20190405_004227.jpg

And the complete Star wars collection together!

20190405_004110.jpg

Isn't that just Shiny Awsomeness? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

And together with the incredible handmade star wars silver that @Silverd510 sended a while back.... Makes it complete!

IMG_20190212_210919.jpg

So safe to say I'm a little happy ish ๐Ÿ˜Š lol
And of course I also had to watch a star wars movie today too... Just couldn't help myself ๐Ÿ˜œ

20190404_005220.jpg

That was my Thursday Star wars post and I hope you liked it as much as I do ๐Ÿ˜ can't really stop looking at it... Lmao
I guess the force is strong with me... Especially the Stackitus Force ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

bitmoji-20180505104945.png

I'm beyond the part where I could get helped.. Now I'm worse than ever... Lmao
I se a beautiful shiny thingy ๐Ÿ˜ and I push that BUY button.... Lol
Also if I think I have friends who would like a particular coin.... I push BUY ๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

MojiPop_2019040201534700200004001450.gif

But I have found my happy hobby so I don't mind, and I'm proud of my collection that now is pretty big...heavy beautiful shiny silver!

And when you find collection from your favorite movies and characters, then it is really fun to collect ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ and Star Wars is just badass.. Lol

Ohh.. Btw even in Drugwars I got reminded of Star wars.... My battles.. Again without I knew about it... Lol

20190405_004746.png

I guess even here the Force was with me ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Bwahahahahaha

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Have a fabulous week my peeps and Stack on. I Always Do.... Especially when I feel the Force of Stackitus... Or mabye it's the force of Star Wars ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

Proud Pirate of the @ssg-community

PhotoText.jpg

Shout out to #thealliance โค๏ธ

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

ยฉ๏ธ All pictures are my own, and the emoji pics and anime is personalized in the app MomentCam and Mojipop

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

"Impressive." ~ Darth Vader
But to realize the full power of the Stacking Force you must align yourself to the Dark Side!

Where you getting all these packages from ๐Ÿคฃ!! I love the implementation of the bitmoji and the app you showed me. Your posts are very good and I love to read them Iโ€™m not the biggest Star Wars fan but they look very very cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


output_t2QNrc.gif

The coins are good but the pictures of you as Princess Leia are AMAZING! ๐Ÿ˜

Very nice you know i love the Star Wars stuff. Tons of hugs ๐ŸŒน

That is so true ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha
Duct tape is the force I need to stay off that buy button... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

So cool. They are all awesome silver pieces

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

I do like those silver rounds! I didn't know that those were available. Of course, I haven't looked at silver rounds for a couple of months now, and I usually buy the least expensive ones when I buy silver, so I probably just didn't see them in the list. Most of my silver rounds are various Indian head 1 oz rounds, not that I have very many...

I love those star wars rounds, I own them as well, aside from the second stormtrooper coin. But I thought the second stormtrooper coin was part of a new series. You never stop learning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86