Unboxing some silver Love ❤️

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

So yesterday I got another package of shiny silver 😍
And in there were some I have bought myself and some I got as a gift 😊
Guess I bought so much that I get gifts to keep me going... What do you think? 😂😂 Hahaha

Unboxing!

20190511_230857.jpg

The first one is a favorite and has two things I love....
One - Animals
Two - heart
So with no further due... Here's what I got

Celebrating LOVE 1Crown by Isle of Man

20190511_230832.jpg

I mean two Swans making a Heart ❤️together isn't that just amazing?

20190511_230804.jpg

It's truly beautiful and made me smile 😊

20190511_230738.jpg

The second one is really cool and love the details on it very much 😉👍

American Incuse Indian 1 oz Silver

20190511_230917.jpg

I love the Indian and the details, but the back is just as cool so a whole beautiful round 😍

20190511_230944.jpg

And now to the gift I got and this one is just badass 😜

Congo Gorilla 1oz 2018

20190511_234619.jpg

Isn't that a truly beautiful piece?

bitmoji-20190225053853.png

So another successful add to my collection, and I hope you liked it 😉

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Have a fabulous weekend my peeps and Stack on.

I Always Do.... Especially when I feel the excitement of Unboxing silver that makes me Smile from ear to ear 😆 hahaha

bitmoji-20190225053217.png

Proud Pirate of the @ssg-community

PhotoText.jpg

Proud user of @partiko ❤️

2018-12-03_00-42-05-975.jpg

You haven't tried partiko yet and are curious about it check it out here:https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


Shout out to #thealliance❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

©️ All pictures are my own, and the emoji pics and anime is personalized in the app MomentCam and Mojipop

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nicely done my friend. You are stacking hard.

Why THANK you mi Lady 😘

Yes I'm still stacking hard... Like a runaway train... Non stopping! Lol

I always say... No buying for a month... Failed... Two weeks... Failed again... One week... Made 5 days and then I bought silver again 😜

So here I am still waiting on even more.. Lol
But I'm really enjoying it and are truly proud of my collection 😊

Now I only need that Lunar collection to that @silversaver888 so kindly showed me 😂😂😂 hahaha

Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for being so amazing. Much love 🤗🌹💕💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Very well done, my sweet friend! I love the two swans 🤗💕 a lot!!! Keep on stacking, @saffisara!!!! Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Thank you so much my beautiful friend 😊 means a lot!
The one with the swans was a favorite for sure, haven't seen it before and I love it cause it reminds me of a painting my grandparents use to have, also swans making a heart ❤️

I promise to keep stacking even if I get broke in the process 😅 jk..

Stay just as you are and much love to you 🤗😘💋❤️🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

People who buy useless fluff and stuff that do not have value get broke in the process... stackers spend their money to buy real money in the form of silver and gold. We will not go broke. If a stacker needs fiat, he/she can get it from liquidating their precious metals, which one cannot do with useless fluff and stuff, LOL!!! I know that you are a mother to your furbaby Bobby. Here in the US it is Mother's Day today... so Happy Mother's Day 🤗😘💋❤️🌹

That is so true and, I was truly lucky to have met you and @thedamus and @Silverd510 by winning my first raffles and you guys gave me so much support and tips so I never fell into that... Useless stuff buy..

I also realized pretty quickly that I liked the little different coins like the Bigfoot, and Captain ultra.. Others like the road 66 I totally looove them and has 4 so far.
I love the super heroes and proud of the Marvel collection.
But then I have two Russian airforce rounds to... Pretty cool.

It's a real mix in my collection but nothing I regret buying.
Also been inspired of you alot with the liberty rounds and now the new ones we can collect together 🤗😘
No better friend to collect with ❤️

I hope you are having a wonderful week my sweet friend.
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive always... And such an inspiration 😉👍

Much Love 💕🌹🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta live the indian head design.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really amazing right? 😉
Really happy to have it. Have a great weekend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Silver Swan LOVE ♥ ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful swan love 😊 can't resist that right? 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Your collection keeps growing! Love it. 😍

Thank you sweet friend 😊 Im truly happy with my collection and Im having fun stacking. I also love to give away as it makes me happy to se Them happy.
Crap... I cant wait for you to open your package 😜 Im excited to se what you think

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m so excited to get home and see the goodies you sent! I’m also excited just to get home and rest in my own bed. 🤣

I understand that you are 😊 I'm excited to... Lol
But I get that you miss resting in your own bed and get some rest after being away for so long 😜

I hope you come home and has time for yourself to recharge.

Much Love to you 🤗🌹💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

They're all beautiful pieces, @saffisara, but I favor the Indian head!

Thank you very much my friend 😊 yes the Indian is really a cool piece and I'm happy to have it in my collection.

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend and much love to you 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Think, I like the swans one best.

Yes I love that one too 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

They are all beautiful. I think the swans are extra nice. Keep doing what you do!!! Dont ever stop being you.

Thank you so much my friend 😉
I agree.. The swans are really beautiful and brings me some memories 😊

I promise to keep doing my thing and I will always be ME, don't know how to be any other way 😜 lol

Thank you for being so amazing and supportive always. Much love to 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning sunshine

Good morning my sweet friend 🤗🌞☕
Hope you are having a wonderful start!

Posted using Partiko Android

3:30 here. Hope you day is WonDerFul!!

Ohh... It's 9 in the morning here 😉 so breakfast and coffe for me 🍳😋☕
brings her friend a cup to if he wants some coffe lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont go to any trouble but if you want to pass a cup over the table that would be fine.

Trouble? Never 😊
Of course I want to hang with my friend so... Coffe ☕ here ya go 😉 your amazing in so many ways my friend 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking good in your black cowboy hat and black shirt. Like a country, western singer.

Buenos días amiga @saffisara deseo que se encuentre bien, hermosas monedas de platas, en su colección van a lucir bien amiga, que tenga un feliz día se lo deseo desde Venezuela.

Buenos días @edgargonzalez

Muchas gracias mi amigo, me alegra que te haya gustado 😉
Es divertido recolectar plata y la moneda de hoy hizo mi día .... Lol

Espero que tengas un maravilloso fin de semana y un placer conocerte .. ¡Saludos! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04