Update on the silver Marvel collection! 😍

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

So today I have been home from work, my bad cold took a icky turn 😝😷 and decided to show me the inside as it comes out....

So mostly been in bed not so cozy... But finally I feel better!

But days like this we need a little light and I got mine by mail ✉️today!

Remember the Thor coin I won? Well today one of the other marvel coins came in the collection.
Let me introduce you to my new friend

Ironman! 💪 😜

So now they were 2...only 3 coins to go... Spider, black panther and Deadpool 😃 can't wait.... Lol

Marvel.. Marvel...
Wherefur are thau not here Yet
😜

I know I'm a bit nutty.. 😂 Lol

I hope you all are having a wonderful Monday my amazing friends 🤗 much love ❤️💋

Keep Steeming my friends and stay YOU ❤️ best version and Noone does it better than YOU 👍❤️💋

Shout out to my loving #thealliance family 🤗❤️🤗
You guys amaze me everyday. Mad Love for ya'll! 💕💓💞💗💖

Free Butthugs exclusively for alliance members 😜😍🤗😂


Proud Sassy Pirate of the @ssg-community ❤️
Stack on my people and may the shiny silver be upon ya'll 😘

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh no!!! You are sick again 😞 hope you feel better really soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I was working all week with a cold and then I guess my body said... Ok here's the consequences... Have fun 🙈
I'm not... Having fun 😜
But I'm doing better now and eaten a little so a little sleep and I'm sure I'm back to myself real soon.
Thank you for being so amazing.. Love you 🤗❤️🤗
Have a fantastic week Marianne!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you too!! and rest for sure!! We don't want to have to worry about you being in the hospital and all again!! Sleep and get well, my friend ❤️

I promise to look better after myself 😉👍 no more hospital.
Hope you have a wonderful evening sweet Marianne and I will se you later 🤗💖🤗 love

Posted using Partiko Android

Get well soon!!!!
The collection is seemingly getting better and better by the day, and should I add marvel-ous hahahahahahaha ok bye i'll go hide in the dark corner I came out from

Awww... Thank you so much my lovely friend 🤗
Yes my collection is growing and for now the marvel coins is tickling my mind... Lol
Want the whole collection now 😂😂😂hahaha
You like marvel to? Why do you go and hide? Are you secretly a superhero tooo? 😲 Blind-spot almost sound like one.... Lol
He is the hero that you never see cause he's always in your blind spot 😂😂😂hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Nothing like some Marvel Silver to ease the symptoms of accute stackitus!

True my friend 😉 and I haven't been this excited in a while.. But I just want the whole collection Now 😜 hard to wait... Lol
And that's not me usually... I'm one with BIG patients but not about this.... Lol
So I guess I'm suffering from bad Stackitus right now 😂😂hahaha
But I love it. I hope you are having a wonderful day MrAwsomewhomademethisway 💕
Your the best my friend. Cheers! 😎🤗
Btw.. The star wars is now posted with a little gift in there to 📦😉

Now I’m interested in getting g some myself 😬😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are really tickling your stacking veins right? 😂😂Hahaha
I really love them and I can't wait for spiderman and Deadpool to come... Deadpool is badass 😜🤘
What kind of collection do you have? Big one I bet.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

What cool coins, sorry to hear your not feeling well, hope you feel better soon

My first look of Iron Man 😍, and I love it @saffisara!!! Fantastic! Congrats again for acquiring the entire set! Take care, and get well soon, my sweet friend, xoxo🤗❤️💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36