1 Kilo Silver Skull... still well over 1000 degrees F

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Check out this short video of a BAD ASS... One Kilogram Skull poured in 999 Fine Silver...

Taking it out of the mold and boom! Flames up due to oxygen hitting the superheated oil impregnated in the petrobond.

This video is pretty dadgum sweet IMO.

Hey, want to meet silvesmiths, goldsmiths, check out their art, get to know 'em... ask questions... get great deals buying and selling your own Precious Metals? MetalsMafia.com is a free website. Go there, register, look around... we'll be glad to have you.

Sort:  

Art. Absolutely beautiful in a bad ass burning skull kind of way. 😂🤣

You are so talented.

Thank you my friend. Very kind of you to say 😁

Killer piece sbs! It looks awesome all flaming out and the details look fantastic. 😎👍

Thanks bro, I appreciate it.

Well done, can almost smell the sulphur and brimstone. Put on some Metal music.

How bout this:

Holding up my lit BIC lighter (I don't smoke)

Wow. Best vid of 2019 so far! I showed my wife and she immediately asked "can I buy it?" ; she is in kilo silver coins you know :)

She sounds like a woman with exquisite taste. It'll go on sale eventually. Though I may pour a couple of gem eyes for it.
IMG_3362.jpg

IMG_3361.jpg
Considering doing them in gold. Which would put the total metal content at pretty close to $2,000 (Kilo Ag, with 1 ozt Au). Anywhoo.... when I'm done with this one if you're interested I can make you a custom one ;-)

Wow amazing 👍👍👍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37