Another 10 oz Scottsdale Bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Another 10 oz silver bar from Scottsdale Mint for your viewing pleasure.

The 10 oz Scottsdale "Chunky" Bar
IMG_2237.jpg
There's some toning on the right side of the bar

IMG_2238.jpg

IMG_2239.jpg

IMG_2240.jpg

Now, I just need about 50 more of these :D Thanks for checking out today's post!

Sbs ChanBar2.gif

Please Comment, Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem

IMG_2173.jpg

SSG3.jpeg

ssg toon.jpeg

Sort:  

The underside reminds me of a pool table. They don't make it stackable that way though, on the top side. Don't stop at 50!!

That’s a nice chunky piece. 👍🏻

Chunky is right like it

Good, honest bar! I like it!

50 more would be SO COOL, @sbsparts! Keep stacking hard, my friend!

Ooh, that looks nice! It's probably got a good heft to it. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Learned a lot of new things, huh. If you say so Bub.

https://steemit.com/@johnstaff/comments

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24