Crap Post #2b

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

You guys remember that stack of Halves I posted on Crap Post #2?

No? Well... I'd link it, but then this wouldn't be a crap post.

It reminded me... of another pic of a stack of halves that I did.
IMG_2681.jpg
This one's even better IMO ;-)

Thanks for looking... UpVote, ReSteem, Comment... or don't. If I cared this wouldn't be a crap post!

Sbs ChanBar2.gif

Sort:  

I'd enjoy a Bed Pan full of Constitutional haves!
Because Silver that can satisfactorily treat many forms of Stackitis.
The Stackitis-Stackitus Nurse is on Duty.

It's beautiful 👍👏

You have unlocked an ancient treasure to me..

Another beautiful Steemibg pile!!! 🤣🤣🤣
😎👍👍

I prefer a Walking Liberty pile than a Franklin pile. :=)

I like the way you Stack your 90% Silver, U.S. Coinage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83