Sort:  

I am amazed with your imagination to create these pieces and mostly with your technique to transform the imagination into wonderful Works of Art. I bow to you.

Thanks my friend... sorry I didn't see these comments, hehe. I guess it was a busy day :P

Art, not Bullion. Yeah, it would be a bit crazy for someone to expect that after taking the time to make the custom molds and the the energy to pour and polish the pieces that you would sell them at spot. Heck, even the rounds we get aren't at spot.

Those hammers are awesome! One day I'll have you pour one for me that is 20 pounds. I'll carry it on my shoulder as I walk through town. No one will mess with me because I'll be carrying a 20 pound SBS silver hammer! Ha ha.

Good one sir , keep going 👍👍👏👏👏

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (55.17%)
Summoned by @sbsparts
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75