Sort:  

Sorry... I appreciate you all looking. Here are pics of the first fitting. They're in the tumbler now hopefully will help the smoothness of the action.
IMG_2633.jpg

IMG_2634.jpg

Still a work in progress.

Haha... Thanks for the UpVote Buddy :D


Wanna see it in action?

Wow.... some good guesses there ;-)

Rubix cube or Mario blocks lol. Thanks for sharing brother!!

I had no time to guess...You posted the solution...

Oops... sorry. Well, you had six hours, lol. It wasn't a contest. I just had to hurry up and get my post in.... I was my garage workshop (I mean SilverSmithing Institution) and didn't realize it was almost too let to get my hammer vote for the day.

I have an Idea... I'll move the solution down to the bottom

Every one no guess this post.nice

Definitely monopoly houses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34