These May Be... The Droids You Are Looking For

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Fine hand-poured silver gilded in gold... Badassery that would make George Lucas jealous.
IMG_1996.jpg

Let me introduce you to, as the Ewoks might say, "Say-Oh Thray-Pay-Oh"

Golden Backside anyone?

IMG_1997.jpg

Then of course, there's R-2:
IMG_1998.jpg

Such a brave little droid. Here's his "reverse".
IMG_1999.jpg

Here they are together.
IMG_2003.jpg

Poured by @Mrs-V, 3PO gilded by @Pit-Bullion.
I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to pick these pieces up.

Please UpVote, Comment, & ReSteem

ssg toon.jpeg
@SbsParts

Sort:  

Aren't they just magical? Mrs V is so amazing! 💗

If I could, I will upvote a million times. Believe me.

Just an amazing duo of shiny goodness!! Blows me away how well done they are and how clean and detailed they come out. @mrs-v is astonishing! Thanks for sharing!!

Just beautiful!

C3-PO looks alive! Both are wonders by @mrs-v. Beautiful!

Awesome pieces Silverback.👍 I’ll have those on the way next week Ma said. Can’t wait....

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98