Another Ray's Coin Shop Unboxing Part 2 - Fat Pirate Treasure

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Ray's Coins Shop

If you haven't heard of the Ray's Coin Shop in Steemit, where you have you been? These deals are so screaming hot they never last more than a few minuets, so don't sleep! I am always watching, and I hammer it hard! This package of mine was over two different sales that gave me a total of 4 pieces. This is a clear upgrade over, while Part 1 - 1oz Sunshine Bar Is a nice bar its got nothing on this score.

But down to business!! R.C.S.

When R.C.S. Hits

So I sat there with a view and one bar, and R.C.S. page locked and loaded. I think my secrete weapon was in fact, that I only had one bar. When the post hit, and I went to pull it up, the images didn't load, so the page loaded really quickly. I was able to read all the sale items and prices on one quick glance. I had to snatch up two items if I was fast enough. So I typed as fast I could and got them!! Here is the second piece that I scored.

Deal #2: A 2 oz Elemetal The Captain Ultra High Relief Silver Round (Privateer Series #3, New)

20180805_151047.jpg

20180805_151025.jpg

Details

  • Diameter: 40mm
  • Mint: Elemetal Mint
  • Series: Privateer Series
  • Coin Mintage: 66,839

That is all I got from the "going out of business sale". The next two pieces are actually from the sale before and are a couple of sweet hand poured pieces. Don't worry, even though RCS went out of business, there was a special one day opening that I was able to hammer and have a package in the mail.

Part 3,4 are coming. Stay tuned for more R.C.S. deals they only get better from here!

Stack on!!


Please consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

Ah, they ain't seen nothing yet! 😎👍 thanks for the shout out.

Nope, the best is still coming, some sexy @pitbullion and mystery rounds. Although a few might be mad at me for being greedy and taking all the deals!

Gotta be quick, they can't be mad for being slow🤣🤣

Nice @senstless! You got some really great looking coins from RCS and the deals make the buy even better!

Yup - I have been really lucky with the deals and R.C.S, especially considering it's all premium stuff.

The Privateer round is fantastic!

Thanks @ronaldoavelino - I agree that the they are a great series, I am dissapointed that I feel off and didn't buy them all on release there are still two I don't have any of.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85