Been too busy to unbox silver?!?!?!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yup, here is the proof. I got the envelope Tueday i think... and the box last night (Thusday).

20180810_072943.jpg

I have been so busy I havent even opened them, I think I must be sick.....

I took a quick photo and am writing thus from my phone quick. Its my plan to take these worth this weekend and do some glamour shots. .. should be some good viewing.

I admit i have been going silver crazy lately, and my crypto investments have been suffering. Not sure what to do for the rest of the year.

Where are you all focusing for the rest of 2018??

Sort:  

Rest of 2018.... getting paid to sell blood and participate in medical research.... 🤣😂

Kidding. 😉 Looking forward to the grand envelope opening. ☺️

Right - I need 3-400 a month extra just for silver and crypto.... its getting painful to make decisions on what to buy.

As I have been saying, I am not in a hurry. If I have an opportunity to buy a little silver, I buy. If not, I try to buy a few steem. Always stacking...

I just have to watch my expenses and everything is fine!

That too - but even then I will always want more than I can buy, I think I need that wish list for something to work towards.

Is it possible that you have gotten too much silver? What am I saying, you can never have too much silver. Haha!

I am looking at splitting mine between the two, so neither feel neglected. :)

That was my plan - but low premium deals have pulled 100% of my capital for months now. I want to buy some more crytpos, it would be so much easier if silver was $20 an ounce. My crypto is a mess I don't even know what I HODL anymore. Trying to get stuff off exchanges I ended up converting stuff, and then I think I dumped a ton into STEEM, the LTC i traded used to be worth like $800, not I have like $175 in SP. Oh well.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05