Breaking down a "recent" R.C.S. Purchase | Part 9| @pit-bullion 1 oz Angels Round

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

The Grand Finale!

RCS Binge - Part 9 Pit Bullion's Angels 1oz Round

I used to feel bad about hoarding the RCS deals.... I felt like I was taking too much and not leaving enough for everyone else. Well, I got over it. I am a pig and I will belly up to the trough of RCS deals. Sorry fellow #SSG, I ain't leaving much behind for ya. - I told you I hoarded it all.

Breaking this down - This started before Christmas, and went on a for a big

Well if you know Rays sales, when one pops up, there is good potential for a 2nd or 3rd. So I usually take what I can, pay up, and then tell him to hold shipping for a few days. This paid off and I was able to add on a few more pieces! I am making this a multi part event. Who doesn't love a good silver soap opera!
Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6Part 7, Part

1 oz Pit Bullion's Angels Round

20190311_205720.jpg
20190311_205659.jpg

Lets get a few things straight

First of all @raybrockman is stand up guy and an amazing asset to #SSG Community. Ray added this to my order for me, and I am blown away. #1 @pit-bullion Angels round. I am speechless and honored to have such a good piece from one of the community. There is now way to get one of these right now while Pit is still recovering from hammering too much silver and there is no way to get #1, that sweet piece is mine!! It is going to feel really comfortable with the rest of my Pit collection!!! I will say next time you see an RCS sale know that Ray is an awesome dude, and don't think too long or @senstless will have bought it all!!!

There you go - the entire binge!! Good news is I found a few pieces at my LCS that I can show off next. Got to keep that silver medicine flowing to keep you stackitus at bay.

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

You are one of the biggest consumers of Ray merch! ☺️

Yup, and I hope to keep it that way!

Posted using Partiko Android

I always thought that was one of his coolest rounds. Hoping he gets back to it soon.

Me too!! I miss @pit-bullion, and I want some more of his silver.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky you... you got first dibs. I didn't know about the sale! Is the store open?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73