Mail Call - Me loot and plunder from Willies Silver Gold Booty Exchange

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Yarr - nothing like getting some loot in the mail to keep the stackitus at bay. I found this precious parcel in my mail box over the weekend.

image.png

It came from me pillage and plunder over at Willies Silver Gold Booty Exchange located in a hidden piece of tropical paradise and is run by the honest captain @willsparks88


Discord link
Introductory Post
image.png

The Goods

IMG_0204.JPG

Vintage 1984 Engelhard

IMG_0208.JPG
IMG_0207.JPG

That's a fine piece of vintage silver to go will go into my treasure chest.

Stack on!!!!




And go check out Willies Silver Gold Booty Exchange

image.png

Sort:  

Awesome, glad you like it!!

Absolutely,
Hoping to get a few more people to hop on discord and get in on the action, its a great way to get some silver from someone in the community.

Nice. I really like prospectors, and there are so many different versions. Thanks for sharing.

I agree. Unfortuantly I only have a handful of the older prospectors, and a lot more of the recent versions from Provident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79