MK BarZ Skull Pharaoh - 1otz. 009/500

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

MK BarZ Skull Pharaoh

Lets just get some glamor shots out of the way.

20190510_075353.jpg20190510_075324.jpg

Better to be lucky than good.

I snagged this from RCS back when it was open - and I couldn't believe I got both a YPS and a MK BarZ in the same order. I have spent a lot time on their websites drooling over high premium silver that I can just can't seem to click buy on. I always look at the price per ounce and end up buying much closer to spot.

The start of a collection??

Looking on their website - looks like they don't list this sweet little 1otz version, but they do have a 1.5, 2.5 and 4ozt version. Looks like this might be something I might want to pursue... but then again, they have some bad ass silver.

image.png

So much Pirate goodness, look out fiat, you MK BarZ is coming for you!!

This is just the first page, and I am drooling!!

  • Jolly Roger chucked Square...
  • Dia De Los Muertos Graveyard
  • Skull N Flames Round
  • Penny-Wise

I might have a problem!

image.png

Lets just clear this up - I get no benefit of you buying silver from MK, This is not an ad - Just a fan

My only benefit is they stay in business and keep turning stinky fiat into sweet silver art! Win-Win-Win

Stack on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe
Follow me on Narrative

**

Sort:  

I believe 'Pirate Booty Bullion' cast the first King Tut Pharaoh bar way back in 2016 when I started getting deep into the poured silver, since then just about everyone copied that since. There were two versions; King Tut masked, and Unmasked (Skull).

Interesting, I knew they got popular, and love the pirate themes. I just think they make sweet designs, I get tired of animals sometimes and like a nice skull

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a big fan of MK but i did buy the silversaver and Kerris bars to support our family.

In Just like pirate stuff. Looks like I need to find the community stuff and buy ut

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you pick up the silversaver888 and kerrislravenhill Bars from mkbarz? They are sweet!

Nope, but I will go look and see what I can find!

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are indeed some pretty little morsels!
☠️😘☠️

That would be cool to have the entire collection of the pharaohs all lined up together. They are unique, so good luck with which ever route you decide to go.

That's what im thinking too, just like I want all the Geiger bars... so much silver. So little fiat.

Yup you need that in every size. They have some really sweet stuff over there at MK Barz.

Well, I need steem to hit $2 and I'll buy em all!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love MK Barz! Having a collection of MK Barz is awesome!!!

I bet your right. Think I need one more before I can call it a collection. I need to set aside some cash for premium silver...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68