Unboxing my 63 oz binge - Part 4-2: The Discord deal continued...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The binge continues

This is a continuation of my unboxing of my 10oz @ Spot Discord deal.

Wednesday @ 11:54 am JM Bullion Order that Started it all 6oz
Friday @ 10:38 am Provident Order +6oz : Total = 12oz
Friday @ Noon First JM 10oz Bar+10oz Total = 22oz
Thursday First 5oz of the Discord Deal +5oz Total = 27oz

Sweet 1oz Engelhard bar.

IMG_0286.JPG
IMG_0287.JPG

Love the Engelhard

Great surprise , especially considering the price. This is a great little piece - who doesn't love some Engelhard bars?

Details of the bar.

Pulling details from Allengelhard.com it looks like this beauty was minted in 1981, with somewhere under 400,000 were minted. The moved the "F" prefix after running out of the "P" prefixes.

Well that takes me up to 6oz of the 10oz deal. Give a follow for a another great bar tomorrow! I am enjoying doing this slowly. Until each post I have left my silver on my desk in my office, and after each post I get to take it and put it away. Give me an extra few chances to handle the medicine.

Stack on!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)

Sort:  

Great piece, and nice stacking!!

This is maybe the more known Engelhard piece, and it is beautiful.

This is maybe the
More known Engelhard piece, and
It is beautiful.

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice Engelhard bar brother.👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22