Unboxing my 63 oz binge - Part 4-4: The Discord deal continued...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The binge continues

This is a continuation of my unboxing of my 10oz @ Spot Discord deal.

JM Bullion Order that Started it all 6oz
Provident Order +6oz : Total = 12oz
First JM 10oz Bar+10oz Total = 22oz
First 5oz of the Discord Deal +5oz Total = 27oz
1oz Engelhard bar +1oz Total = 28oz
2012 Religious Holiday Bar +1oz Total =29oz

2015 Religious Bar #2

IMG_0290.JPG
IMG_0292.JPG

Sweet little bar... deja vu

At risk of repeating myself.....

Nothing wrong with this sweet little bar. Not to mention is also in a nice case. It was a great add at spot.

Well that takes me up to 8oz of the 10oz deal. The last two bars are pretty good in my book so give a follow for a another great bar tomorrow! I am enjoying doing this slowly. Until each post I have left my silver on my desk in my office, and after each post I get to take it and put it away. Give me an extra few chances to handle the medicine.

Stack on!!



SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)

Sort:  

I love the Nativity art bar. It is beautiful! CONGRATS on a growing stack! Keep stacking, my friend. Slow and steady wins the race! (I am down 20% in VP, my friend, without realizing it. I will hit this article back in 3 days. )

Thanks! - Its all good I am also under 80% VP, and that is after I moved to 25% upvotes. After delegating to SSG my votes were already worthless and adding so many stackers had made it freaking hard to pick posts. I am trying to take a day off from vote to let it recover.

I have a lot to learn! I need a slider!!!

I use steemit to post and busy.org to upvote and comment most of the time. I like the navigation better, slider even with low SP. I will say I think I have killed any possible curation by using the slider, but that's OK, its was basically null after the delegation anyways.

Exactly, was actually surprise at how good the details and frosted look came through.

You really went on a Stackitis bender with this huge score. Keep'em coming.

Thanks! I still have a lot to get though but its been fun getting each one up. My wife was wondering why I was sitting outside for an few ours with camera and a stack of silver last weekend!

I like the idea of seeing one at each time. Keep on.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @senstless

We have planted already 3037.89 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18900.09
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71