Unboxing my 63 oz binge - Part 4-5: The Discord deal continued...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The binge continues

This is a continuation of my unboxing of my 10oz @ Spot Discord deal.

JM Bullion Order that Started it all 6oz
Provident Order +6oz : Total = 12oz
First JM 10oz Bar+10oz Total = 22oz
First 5oz of the Discord Deal +5oz Total = 27oz
1oz Engelhard bar +1oz Total = 28oz
2012 Religious Holiday Bar +1oz Total = 29oz
2015 Religious Holiday Bar +1oz Total = 30oz

2017 Provident Year of the Rooster Silver Bar

IMG_0293.JPG
IMG_0294.JPG

2017 Year of the Rooster

  • Brand: Provident Metals
  • Minted by Elemetal Mint
  • Provident Lunar Series: According to the Chinese zodiac, a cycle of 12 animals correspond to the 12 year lunar calendar.

Well that takes me up to 9oz of the 10oz deal so the grand finale is tomorrow! I am enjoying doing this slowly. Until each post I have left my silver on my desk in my office, and after each post I get to take it and put it away. Give me an extra few chances to handle the medicine.

Stack on!!



SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)

Sort:  

Those are some sweet looking bars. I'll have to look into them. Thanks for sharing.

Me too - I might be interested in grabbing one of each depending on what the older ones run. Still need to dig into when it started.

I did not know this Provident series. I like it!

I didn't know much either until I was looking this one up. I might have to see when it started. After getting all these bars, I think I need more bars than rounds

Great looking bar !!!!!!

You have to take your medicine slowly to prevent a flare up. It is a nice looking bar and, from what I have seen of this series, you have gotten several nice looking bars.

Yes - this deal was surprising at what they were willing to clean out at spot. I got very lucky!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @senstless

We have planted already 3037.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18900.10
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16