WORLD WIDE MINT ROUND - Still unpacking that LCS trip months ago

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Lazy with the silver posts.

I have been really lazy with the silver posts lately, I need to step it up. Good thing, I have gotten a lot of mail and took some photos. Unfortunatly, none of this is new, its still from that trip with that super sweet seated dime, and that super ugly painted ASE .

Up Next

World Wide Mint Round WWM-R1

20190215_133059.jpg20190215_133049.jpg

Details

  • Year: 1981
  • Mint: World Wide Mint
  • Mintage: Unknown
  • Pricing: Spot to 2x spot. eBay is crazy sometimes

Thoughts

Pretty decent round. I like the design looks great for 37 years old! Clean and simple and the eagle isn't too bad. I like the round, but not enough to get any quantity, or pay a premium. The 1980's had to be a crazy time with so many mints.

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe
Follow me on Narritive

**

Sort:  

I like the Name they Picked for their Mint...
April 14, 2019... #ssg-membership

It's is a good name, and it looks like they produced a ton of art bars. Will have to see if I come across more of thier products

It's my first time seeing one of their Silver Rounds...

Not too bad and this time I agree with pocketechange about the mints name. Almost like WWW already in 1981.

Yup - I agree for once the name of the, describes the mint. Some of the others are a bit interesting of why they branded it that way!

I think the head of the coin has an interesting design. Great buy @senstless!

Thanks @knowledge-seeker. I am drawn the vintage stuff way more than the new stuff when I get a choice., even if they are worth the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73